Heart Attack Slide Show

Wish1719

No need, got reverse sensor. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Eyh, office no powerpoint, get electrician to add a few more la.

at the same time, the powerpoint, you can poke also. New hairstyle included. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

By the way, tomorrow morning come my house hor, 6am, I will be bending down,

go toilet pang sai, borrow your tongue to clean. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

nb, save water and toilet paper, same time, you get free breakfast, I eat mostly organic

foods, so good for you and if I miss, good for your face as well. laugh.giflaugh.gifPosted Image

Lai, lai, mai paisay. Nin Tau ah tan li. Posted ImagePosted Image

Dunno leh ... [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Try many times liao but nothing pop out [:/]

Hmmm..... u tries many times and still won't pop out....... [sly][sly][sly]

u got a serious pornblem here ........ [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

better see a doctor immediately for even added all the ingridents together like Tongkat Ali, Viagra, Spanish Fly Head, some oilment from Geylang paddlers ....... etc... will not work either ..... [:/][:/][:/]. Not even the Lucky Plaza shop will help. [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

[laugh][laugh][laugh] -- [smash][smash][smash]

Edited by Picnic06

No need, got reverse sensor. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Eyh, office no powerpoint, get electrician to add a few more la.

at the same time, the powerpoint, you can poke also. New hairstyle included. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

By the way, tomorrow morning come my house hor, 6am, I will be bending down,

go toilet pang sai, borrow your tongue to clean. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

nb, save water and toilet paper, same time, you get free breakfast, I eat mostly organic

foods, so good for you and if I miss, good for your face as well. laugh.giflaugh.gifPosted Image

Lai, lai, mai paisay. Nin Tau ah tan li. Posted ImagePosted Image

Everytime i wanna 'UP' you, you siam ... [sleeping][sleeping][sleeping]

Go get your Sai Kang thoroughly wash up 1st with Dettol before you want my deep thrusting to be performed on you [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

I wonder who UP who in the end? rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

I mean, you CAn try, no one stopping you, but please remember hor,

I still have the upper hand, weight and size. rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

BTW, let me know in advance, so I can print a penthouse magazine playmate's picture

to tah on your face when I UP lorry you. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif.

You don't everytime come here talk big la, name time and place, knn, donno chow go which charbor toilet hide.

Kah, kah lai la, here talk big only in front of bluetooth, show off niah, niah. Meet up face to face, knn,

worse then small girl. laugh.giflaugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

Lai la, lai la, xiao mei, mei, mai pai say. Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image