13177 Hypersonic March 17, 2020 Share March 17, 2020 17 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said: Just be happy and all should be fine. Take care, bro. Whether fine or not fine, life still goes on la. 😅 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 17, 2020 Share March 17, 2020 20 minutes ago, 13177 said: Whether fine or not fine, life still goes on la. 😅 And ends too 😂😂😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic March 17, 2020 Share March 17, 2020 27 minutes ago, 13177 said: Whether fine or not fine, life still goes on la. 😅 worry less will help, if not need to meet @RadX sooner rather than later jkjk 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 17, 2020 Share March 17, 2020 3 hours ago, SiLangKia said: worry less will help, if not need to meet @RadX sooner rather than later jkjk If signals is mixed 1 then no need to pay “ 💰 “ him visit lah 🤣🤣. ...... like you .....immortal or izzit immoral 🤣🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 10 hours ago, SiLangKia said: worry less will help, if not need to meet @RadX sooner rather than later jkjk If worry is like a tap, can easily turn on and off anytime you want then life would be happy liao. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 7 hours ago, BanCoe said: If signals is mixed 1 then no need to pay “ 💰 “ him visit lah 🤣🤣. ...... like you .....immortal or izzit immoral 🤣🤣 I'm not immortal la i still scared of the day the hantu dreams of me leh immoral.. maybe HAHAHAHA 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 1 minute ago, SiLangKia said: I'm not immortal la i still scared of the day the hantu dreams of me leh immoral.. maybe HAHAHAHA Solly me is Preambree Tree 🌲..... so moral n mortal sound sama sama ...U choose what you suka lah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 7 hours ago, SiLangKia said: I'm not immortal la i still scared of the day the hantu dreams of me leh immoral.. maybe HAHAHAHA Don't think its only maybe lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic July 7, 2020 Share July 7, 2020 SINGAPORE - Dr Jeremy Ng, Singapore General Hospital's (SGH) head of general surgery, died on Saturday (July 4) aged 48. Colleagues, friends and former patients have offered heartfelt tributes. Dr Ng was said to have died of cardiac arrest. It is understood that he collapsed after he went jogging at East Coast Park on Saturday. RIP. https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/sghs-head-of-general-surgery-dead-at-48?utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=STFB&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1594130698 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sake Twincharged July 7, 2020 Share July 7, 2020 8 hours ago, Mason016 said: SINGAPORE - Dr Jeremy Ng, Singapore General Hospital's (SGH) head of general surgery, died on Saturday (July 4) aged 48. Colleagues, friends and former patients have offered heartfelt tributes. Dr Ng was said to have died of cardiac arrest. It is understood that he collapsed after he went jogging at East Coast Park on Saturday. RIP. https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/sghs-head-of-general-surgery-dead-at-48?utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=STFB&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1594130698 i want to remind everyone here again of the difference between cardiac arrest and heart attack. please do look up . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged July 7, 2020 Share July 7, 2020 26 minutes ago, sake said: i want to remind everyone here again of the difference between cardiac arrest and heart attack. please do look up . Electrical problem Vs circulation problem. How to prevent heart attack? Eat well, exercise, check LDL level etc How to prevent cardiac arrest? Dunno man.... I guess when it's time, it's time 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 7, 2020 Share July 7, 2020 36 minutes ago, sake said: i want to remind everyone here again of the difference between cardiac arrest and heart attack. please do look up . Hmm for most cardiac arrest at middle to older age, it's usually precipitated by a heart attack. For a young man in his 20s who has sudden cardiac death, u would be right that cardiac arrest without a heart attack is usually the cause. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 7, 2020 Share July 7, 2020 8 hours ago, Mason016 said: SINGAPORE - Dr Jeremy Ng, Singapore General Hospital's (SGH) head of general surgery, died on Saturday (July 4) aged 48. Colleagues, friends and former patients have offered heartfelt tributes. Dr Ng was said to have died of cardiac arrest. It is understood that he collapsed after he went jogging at East Coast Park on Saturday. RIP. https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/sghs-head-of-general-surgery-dead-at-48?utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=STFB&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1594130698 Heard about this earlier this week from my friends. By all accounts, an all around nice guy. Gone too soon. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 8, 2020 Share July 8, 2020 22 minutes ago, Lala81 said: Heard about this earlier this week from my friends. By all accounts, an all around nice guy. Gone too soon. Yes, a very nice fella...RIP... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 8, 2020 Share July 8, 2020 2 hours ago, Karoon said: Electrical problem Vs circulation problem. How to prevent heart attack? Eat well, exercise, check LDL level etc How to prevent cardiac arrest? Dunno man.... I guess when it's time, it's time Heart attack or cardiac arrest, think it's time to go, it's time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 8, 2020 Share July 8, 2020 18 minutes ago, 13177 said: Heart attack or cardiac arrest, think it's time to go, it's time. yah ..gd go young... @Tianmo @Turboflat4 and me will live till 105.....but now CPF oni take till 90 CCB PAP 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 8, 2020 Share July 8, 2020 2 hours ago, Lala81 said: Hmm for most cardiac arrest at middle to older age, it's usually precipitated by a heart attack. For a young man in his 20s who has sudden cardiac death, u would be right that cardiac arrest without a heart attack is usually the cause. yah, shd be MI related.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 8, 2020 Share July 8, 2020 32 minutes ago, RadX said: yah ..gd go young... @Tianmo @Turboflat4 and me will live till 105.....but now CPF oni take till 90 CCB PAP I is stopped the aging and the growing since 32, I is every year the 32, so I is no scare. But I is belly belly scare mow in MCF, if I is no KNNBCCB PAP, I is the become ppl say is the IB, and I is the belly the confusing. So yah, I is the thinking, I is the must belly belly much the CCB PAP many many.... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...