Mivec9 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 nvr hear meh?? 3am eternal is popular in 1990 and I beg your pardon was big in 1989... i think i was your time one. fire, dreams, rumours,..........confirm your time. FIRE was considered the new kid on the block in my time :) dreams and rumours more seasoned. the era after the centrepoint kids but before the marina kids. damn marina square has been around for so long! haha..around there..but I din patronise discos tat much during tat era...only go occasionally cos student is very poor.. but u still go there in the end. i esp like the wed ladies nite at zouk ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 but youtube can download song meh? Or MTV only? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 use this http://flvto.com/ but dun expect cd quality lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 youtube can download song one. including video clips. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 tat is oni if they got provide the link (I think)...else need to use the converter which i posted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 i use something similar to download clips into my ipod video. youtube is one best thing to happen. too bad yahoo auction for SG no more liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 you guys tried www.esnips.com and www.imeem.com before? not bad.. can find alot of songs.. esnips can DL some songs only. depend the person who upload it allows DL anot. imeem cant dl.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 haha agreed.... well no comments on yahoo auction for sg coz nvr use the svc b4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 well....not yet but trying all channels of download now... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 try the 2 links lo.. see can find anything you looking for anot.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 haha ...dun seem to be able to download...guess it'll stick to yout*be unless die die cannot find the songs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 haha.. i used to record the songs if really can DL.. use those software that can download sounds directly from ur computer.. quality not bad.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 hmm....i just installed Imesh...seems to be able to find lotsa songs inside Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 yea but some are not the real thing.. must dl carefully.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 you can try http://thepiratebay.org/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 will check it out tmr...nw very sleepy le wor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 k k ....thanks bro...will take note Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joemit7850 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 i remember kon kan and KLF as well, one of the crowd fav which get all the floor dancing others include the Timmy Thomas- dying inside to hold you, Black Machine-How gee and DM- Somebody ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...