Mnphosis 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 nvr hear meh?? 3am eternal is popular in 1990 and I beg your pardon was big in 1989... i think i was your time one. fire, dreams, rumours,..........confirm your time. FIRE was considered the new kid on the block in my time :) dreams and rumours more seasoned. the era after the centrepoint kids but before the marina kids. damn marina square has been around for so long! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 ridleys i also been a few times after sparks and canto close. PU should be the Pleasure dome?..... I went Europa a few times too.... the east coast and changi village one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 no underage lar.... 14yrs old can liao mah.... Geylang pub sometimes will have..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 Ya Loh That's more are moving towards KTV upgrading Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 Sorry typo. Yeah its Pleasure Dome. The other one is Music Underground. Both under Europa... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 nvr hear meh?? 3am eternal is popular in 1990 and I beg your pardon was big in 1989... i think i was your time one. fire, dreams, rumours,..........confirm your time. FIRE was considered the new kid on the block in my time :) dreams and rumours more seasoned. the era after the centrepoint kids but before the marina kids. damn marina square has been around for so long! haha..around there..but I din patronise discos tat much during tat era...only go occasionally cos student is very poor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 wah so many shi xiong ard wor.... so nw we know who were the chiongsters last time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 Is there still tea dance nowadays? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 haha...got, u one hand hold tea cup, then dance lor....viola tea dance !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 this techno is late about Yr 2000 liao.... hte older than this one is even nicer i just remembered, i listened to solid base and masterboy too! hahaha though a little late, but they were good.. the tune of the songs were always like.. they had this " feel" to it.. hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Check13 3rd Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 3am eternal by KLFI beg your pardon by Kon Kan oh yeah, 3am eternal is a damn happening techno song! especially the starting....hear already all my bones feel like shaking!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 toca's miracle....good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 Wah..didnt knoe u guys love KLF.. I still have KLF songs in my mp3 playlist..besides 3am eternal,i got last train to transcentral, what time is love etc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 juz found a good way to find songs...hehe just take from Yout*be Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 (edited) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uRQL93QPYLg -- Drive me crazy Got another song - Someday..... not bad de... i got it in my hp.... Edited September 9, 2008 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 they were the best then! go everywhere can hear the song...or rather the music. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 (edited) yeah man...juz now found it liao... tink tonite i gonna find till siao liao...hehe.. actually this song aso good....baby got back.... happened to hear it when i surf youtube for taiwan discos Edited September 9, 2008 by Sorrow ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...