Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 Any bros or sis know whr to download?? I find on Sogou and baidu, only a few i want.... last few days, listen and bring back the memories when i was a chiongster still. Now trying to compile all the songs and burn into a cd. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 I got masterboy, and the rest of the popular sparks songs in my hp and com. Used to get from kazza. try www.di.com to hear techno streaming songs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 You must be smelly de.... becuz u no mention canto Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 (edited) hehe no lah seldom go canto mah.... btw...the www.di.com down leh... i got quite a few aso...which i grab from my old cds... now still trying to add to the list... btw if u wan any songs, let me know, i might have Edited September 9, 2008 by Sorrow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 sorry is www.di.fm what songs you want? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 1. drive me crazy 2. you and me 3. stars in the night 4. show me the colours 5. one super long sparks remix (a whole compilation of songs in one which i lost when i formatted my com) still thinking hehe... very long liao.... must think hard to recall Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 1)Drive Me Crazy - Fine Young Cannibals Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 stars in the night i should have. show me the colour i think i have also. you and me, i try finding for years still can't find drive me crazy, i should have it somewhere. I think we should meet and exchange. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 hehe... i oni have 45 songs with me lor...now trying to get my fren to send me back the rest which i had put in his care last time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 i should have some. but not many. Some in com, some in CD..... got what share what lor.... you rem the song gam gam? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 (edited) yupz... heard before...gam gam di dar rey...something de actually u wan, i can zip it up and send it to thru msn on something... Edited September 9, 2008 by Sorrow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 Ya. I think i have it. Also the You dun have to say you love me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 wah.... u last time must be tiong sparks 1...maybe my sparks senior wor haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 eh.... duno you hear of octogan before then fire then canto den sparks.But very long time liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 Those were the days ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 dun tink so wor....hey bro tell u wat... give u my msn: [email protected], maybe we can talk abt it later...me need to go meet fren for lunch liao ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 Yah, now the discos suck... all makan kantang mah..... nbz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 we chat here lor. my company block msn ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...