Modykoh 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 they better come out better reason...else the superior will butter their ass.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modykoh 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 salute the sercurity guards there..hhehehe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 those were the days when u see commonly see mata petrolling stealth mode on Kar Chia... now siren come....monkey disappear liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fishy 4th Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 (edited) i mean honest mistake by the carpark operator cos he thought he saw a ah beng mazda with flashy lights on top then so he clamp the car. turns out to be mata car Edited September 9, 2008 by Fishy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 To me it is very wrong way of doing...... It is as good as obstructing a civil servant of carrying out his duty. Even in the case where the mgmt think it is non-official or non-urgent matter, can always take photo and write in to SPH & complaint, to wheel-clamp a police car presuming its is non official, non urgent, or simply just want to enforce house rules, is over-react It makes me think of some drivers refuse to give way to emergency vehicle because they think "may-be" these vehicle turn on their siren for fun, maybe the driver is abusing or simply because "last time" they got bad experience... i kindof agree on that. i feel for the mib especially now when it seems the masses have declared open season on them. For crying out loud they're not doing too bad a job, what with their low pay and long hours. certainly do not deserve this. rather unnecessary reaction i think. Anyway the payback will be on the building management. Who knows how long it takes for the cops to turn up should a burglar alarm, or worse, a real crime takes place there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 I agree with you. I feel that either a fine (if there's such clause in the T&C of the carpark) or take a pix and write to SPF to complaint would be a better solution. this is different.. stomp has become feedback unit. anything on stomp will bring out response fr relevant civil servant faster then stforum or sammyboi forumStomp is ok lah. But to wheel-clamp it is any matter altogether. What if the police really responding to some emergency? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caaa Clutched September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 (edited) STOMP those Civil Servant Must Folloe Law By Law If the police officer who abuse their duty, the should face the music/action, but for the mgmt that clamp the police car, is wrong totally I suppose these are common sense, everyone watch Jack Neo's movies where Mr. Muthu want to clamp fire engine can laugh...but in real life how can this happen Law by law, what law are we talking about in this case? even in law, appropriation and reasonableness would still comes in, what are people thinking now? Yes I maybe ex-civil servant, but I have by no mean want to side them when they have done any wrong deed, just that one have to use "correct & appropriate" action....I am upset that some people is not thinking which is really a sad thing... Edited September 9, 2008 by Caaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 maybe that police car really has some urgent matters to attend to and can't find a parking lot, so no choice have to park there. Hahaha...na bei! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 they better come out better reason...else the superior will butter their ass.. OKOK, how abt 'Sir, our office needed a Brother AIO printer and as the Funan Centre carpark was full, we have no choice but to park at the Adelphi carpark red lot as the white lot was full as well'? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 better say it myself than to let some joker come and said it to you and create another hoo ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 there is one type of rim which no one can soh those that either got no holes one or those which holes are so dman small then mgt people will have to bring out the old wheel clamp which is super big and heavy which most don have nowadays Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 Wow.....1st look laught till fall from chair..whahaha look like the 2 parties going to kana troubles... Tis time Or Bak Kar liow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 i mean honest mistake by the carpark operator cos he thought he saw a ah beng mazda with flashy lights on top then so he clamp the car. turns out to be mata car One time Is Enough Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 Lorry Rim Is the One [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modykoh 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 LOL, better they clean the ass first,..hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modykoh 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 surly both eye Or bak kar ..kekekek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear September 9, 2008 Author Share September 9, 2008 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...