Mata Chia also Tio Soh

Ccssgm

To me it is very wrong way of doing......[shakehead]

It is as good as obstructing a civil servant of carrying out his duty.

Even in the case where the mgmt think it is non-official or non-urgent matter, can always take photo and write in to SPH & complaint, to wheel-clamp a police car presuming its is non official, non urgent, or simply just want to enforce house rules, is over-react [:(]

It makes me think of some drivers refuse to give way to emergency vehicle because they think "may-be" these vehicle turn on their siren for fun, maybe the driver is abusing or simply because "last time" they got bad experience... [thumbsdown]

no la....

Practise wat they preach...

At times, saw Mata chia park at FireHard standing lot.... how can....

or park at handicap lot...

then oso no signal when turning...

rules means rules....

if the lot is a handicap lot...

imagine if u are a disable person and u find that u cannot park how???

confirm u [furious][furious][furious]

if urgent case just park outside the building and chiong in liao...

where got time to park the car...

Bro, last time when I am Man in White also tough leh.... [laugh]

However its true these days when information become so easily available, people simply put up stuff and at times it could be annoying....just take a look at STOMP....[shakehead]

That's why nowadays when driving and want to dig nose also scare....later kenna post on STOMP how? [laugh]

I agree with you. I feel that either a fine (if there's such clause in the T&C of the carpark) or take a pix and write to SPF to complaint would be a better solution.

this is different.. stomp has become feedback unit. anything on stomp will bring out response fr relevant civil servant faster then stforum or sammyboi forum