Credor Twincharged September 7, 2008 Share September 7, 2008 Bro, U really Difference of heaven & earth. VS ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zoner Clutched September 7, 2008 Share September 7, 2008 Not really... temporary measure only. The clear coat is gone, next is the paint works Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zoner Clutched September 7, 2008 Share September 7, 2008 Think should be from hell to heaven... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tploh Clutched September 7, 2008 Share September 7, 2008 Wow ! You "mirrorized" the car ! Great job I can see your leg hair from the reflection at the front bumper. You are the man ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scrambyjess Neutral Newbie September 7, 2008 Share September 7, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedream 1st Gear September 7, 2008 Share September 7, 2008 If clear coat is gone, how long will your hard work last? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 7, 2008 Author Share September 7, 2008 Clear coat still have...Everytime when I polish it..I always take a look at the pads..The lady owner was there throughout the 7hrs session..Bo bian too many water marks also..Need to trim a bit..At least 70 to 80% gone can liao.. No choice..I dun know what previously had been done but good least the owner know what was done to her ride last time as she told me most of the time she will stay and see how it was done.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 7, 2008 Author Share September 7, 2008 very cute pics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 7, 2008 Author Share September 7, 2008 then i cant even do already..no clearcoat to polish..if i polish the paint..i think will turn matt finish... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mlee 1st Gear September 8, 2008 Share September 8, 2008 Wah seh. Power bro. Really sweeee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speddevil Neutral Newbie September 8, 2008 Share September 8, 2008 Bro dun think PI paint is not original and different grade.. cos my car oso PI. My car can still maintain the showroom shine gim gim using DG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speddevil Neutral Newbie September 8, 2008 Share September 8, 2008 Swirl is part of car maintenance which we can't prevent it. so long you maintain it is quite all right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched September 8, 2008 Share September 8, 2008 Bro Benny, Thanks for detailing my ride yesterday! All the swirl marks are gone and the showroom paint quality is restored! Thanks for all the effort put in! Many thumbs up! Definitely will recommend your services to all who are interested to detail their ride man! Benny is the man when it comes to detailing! Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 8, 2008 Share September 8, 2008 I feel so jealous when other's rides are being detailed until so Gilat by you I need your services ... When are you ENG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pyramid_sg Clutched September 8, 2008 Share September 8, 2008 Wow that's pretty good. Considering the swirl marks were so bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear September 8, 2008 Share September 8, 2008 peektures..... we need peektures.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched September 8, 2008 Share September 8, 2008 Ok here are the peektures. Now everyone sure know me when I'm on the roads liao. Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Askyway Neutral Newbie September 8, 2008 Share September 8, 2008 to protect ur paintwork, pls do not go to the petrol kiosk or ask bangali to wash for u. its either u do it diy or go to a professional with gd reviews. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...