Ferrari Crashed On NSH. Robbed by Merc!!!

Dualie

Are you sure... whole coach get robbed in m'sia is also getting common... but of course less common than car la.

Also coach also have risk to topple from genting slope...

Personal encounter in JB at PG highway entrance just beside carrefour 4 yrs ago.

When the junction was still a cross junction. Flyover not built yet. 3 by 3 wide lanes

1 proton wira with 3 Malay guys which I see from my rear-view mirror kept on highbeam, horn, tailgate to signal me to stop for no apparent reasonfrom the NSH entrance along Tebrau highway. Sensing something amiss, I picked up speed and so do they.

They were trying to overtake me from my side. I tried brake and go once but they manage to aviod the collision. Was already 140-160 reving hard on between 4th and 5th.Beat 2 red lights already. In the end manage to clear them when I made a HB U-turn right at the X-junction of PG around 90. They must have tot I was gonna make a right turn cornering with that speed. After U-turn, straight back to custom and back to SG where safe.

All these happen on a Sunday afternoon. My car then was only a 1.6 Jap car.

When I was gonna do the brake and go, I was already prepare to get my car damage.

Life more important, car damage a bit no problem still can fix.

During this type of situation, dun panick and wait for opportunity to escape in a safer way.

Bro, glad you manage to escape ... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

The guy gf damn lucky, able to run away and hitch a ride out of the crime scene, if not that young lady also will be beaten seriously like his bf.

IMHO, kena beaten still not the worst ... [:/]

The worst is kena rape by these bxstards [mad][mad][mad]

Yup agree [nod][nod]

[thumbsup]

I think after people watch the Fight Quest episode on Krav Maga or Marine Corps Martial Arts all scared to go training already. sweatdrop.gif

Especially the Krav Maga episode with the psycho-b1tch instructor. Doug even had nightmares of her. laugh.gif

No, the robbers also smart... they board the bus too...there was an incident where 2 robbers rode on the bus and when the bus are stopping for break, the robbers empty all the passegers valuables...with guns if i remember correctly.sweatdrop.gif

it's natural to be afraid, even to be afraid of training.

it's down to the instructors to suck them in slowly and gently,

before turning up the heat.

but the thing about some of the martial arts' techniques is that

they rely either on brute force or speed or both,

so you are screwed if your opponent is faster or stronger or both.

for common folk that don't train often, should learn techniques

that are efficient so they can be used even if you are weaker/slower.

Things that can be learned from NGC or Discovery.

Keep chin down to protect throat. Then if they expose the throat, jab there with a slap. It can kill people. Use only when necessary.

Don't punch. Knuckles get damaged. Painful. A slap is still the best with the base of the palm.

The temples on the human head is very vulnerable. People get a bad concussion if you hit there.

The back of the ear is another vulnerable spot. Turns women on and knocks people out cold if enough force is used.

Elbows and knees are very hard. Use them. Dunno why I see those "Amazing videos" people who get into fist cuffs want to punch all the time. shakehead.gif

Ankles and feet are very weak. Step on them.

Finally, once you got them off their feet or deterred them, RUN!

don't want to get into detailed OT discussion here but just a bit:

you don't jab with a slap, they are different actions all together.

there are different ranges in a fight and elbows/knees are usually only for short range

(unless you are Tony Jaa, pls forget about flying knees/elbows),

and usually as a counter-attack.

therefore, you'll have to be able to avoid the initial attack then recognize

OR create the openings for your knee/elbow counter-attack.

easier said then done, my fren.

even if you can manage the above, without proper training,

your knee/elbow attack might not be able to floor your attacker.

pls don't think you can learn to fight by reading books or watching video...

And there are Sin-registered high-performance car drivers who poke the backsides of MY Wajalutions/Wiralutions. Very foolish act IMHO. If the Wajalutions play b@st@@@ and jam brake, all the BBK is not going to help them brake in time. You kiss their backside in their own land, the consequence is everyone's guess.

At that speed, if the Wajas jam brake and kena whack from behind, the waja will be spinning out of control and probably not even live to make police report. At that speed the kisser will be the survivor and not the kissee.

then again i wonder how lawyers earn so much these days [gossip]

lawyer also got big time, got small time. you think those lawyers working those car accident claim, divorce, etc earn a lot meh?

like doctors what... those doctor in HDB neighbourhood clinic see running nose, cough, you think they earn a lot meh? [laugh][laugh] but those big time specialist in Gleneagles do make a lot lah... can see their Ferraris parked in the hospital wat..

Agreed,

have always rehearsed in my head that should i met these fockers on the NSH,

Side-by-side, i would brake hard,

-turn into their rear side for them to spin

-counter-steer to push the car until it flip [crazy]

and yes, if the mata ask me, i'll say i use this in MY only.

[lipsrsealed]

A repaired Ferrari is a big no, no, it was made by hand by Mario Portecellini and gang, in SG it would be repaired by Seng, Beng and Ah Lim from Johor.

Or Ah Lye.. [nod]

anyway this is the first time i heard that malaysian robbers out to hunt their preys in a mercedes! shocked.gif

mercedes driver prey on Ferrari and lambos.laugh.gif

anyway,the mercedes must be stolen one.sly.gif

A repaired Ferrari is a big no, no, it was made by hand by Mario Portecellini and gang, in SG it would be repaired by Seng, Beng and Ah Lim from Johor.

no choice,still need to be repaired.

what a waste.unsure.gif

[nod]

The best thing is that dun drive to JB or Malaysia. It shows that it is not safe irregardless the car you drive.