Ferrari Crashed On NSH. Robbed by Merc!!!

Dualie

its always good to get a cheap korean for use in msia (business or leisure). at least you dun get too much attention.

but if the robbery is planned, really doesnt matter wat u drive in. take cab also will kena [laugh]

its always good to get a cheap korean for use in msia (business or leisure). at least you dun get too much attention.

Best to drive a Datsun 120Y, 130Y (Sunny), Proton Saga or wira in Malaysia.

They are quite common there. No robbers will be interested. [;)]

Edited by Albeniz

The robbers worn uniform, looked like police officers (as stated in the Chinese news article). [sweatdrop]

They confused the passers-by with their dressing.

Edited by Albeniz

There is an event for them to exhibit their super car at genting highland hotel. Too bad this one kena, there r a few more behind, luckily they smart and nv get rob by the same ppl.

http://chinese.cari.com.my/news/chinapress...rt=0906mb20.txt

http://chinese.cari.com.my/news/chinapress...rt=0906mb52.txt

21661835yo3.jpg

Seems like Ferrari managed to outrun the Merc robbers but unfortunately kena accident.

So Merc robbers caught up and robbed (kidnapped) them.

Wah lan eh....mugged in broad daylight....shitty muggers everywhere

but if the robbery is planned, really doesnt matter wat u drive in. take cab also will kena [laugh]

er.. not really, as long as your car is new with sg plate, regardless of the car they'll still try to break in to try their luck on any leftover goodies when u are away, unless u drive COE car. even local protons kena broken in don't pray pray [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

and if they want to rob, kimchi ride also they rob one, only that chances of getting rob is lower than the bigger german [sly]

that's really unlucky [shakehead]

actually the driver should just remain calm, no way the merc can outrun them if the driver is steady enough. must be panic and gone.... [shakehead]

yes.

however, if one frequents msia for business or leisure, it is always better to drive a humble car in and not try to be flashy. [sweatdrop] kena knocked or break in also not as heart pain [laugh]

i read from newspapers that the robbers disguised themselves as policemen and shouted for the passerby to nab the ferrari driver and his gf...

his gf escaped and the driver was beaten up using sticks, and the robbers kept shouting "bxxxxxd singaporeans" in malay (something like that)

dunno how many salt and vinegar were added in this report...

but malaysians so dislike us singaporean meh? [:/][:/]

Best to drive a Datsun 120Y, 130Y (Sunny), Proton Saga or wira in Malaysia.

They are quite common there. No robbers will be interested. wink.gif

no lah, Proton Saga or wira can be strip and sold as spare parts sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif