Signing on chinese dotted line..

Typhoon125

for a point A to B and able to seat 8 and out of the rain, this is not too bad. For me, 1st thing is to change out the stock factory tyres sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Wise choice. Getting a good set of tyres should be the top priority when an owner takes delivery of a chinese made vehicle.

Even the best ABS and traction control will be almost useless if the tyres totally CMI.

Remember to get a good wet weather tyres. Its gonne be rainy season from now till year end. almost everyday also i see accidents on PIE during peak hour, esp when the road is wet from e rain. [shakehead]

i think it's worth the money considering it shelters urself and family from rain and shine; can seat up to 7 persons & most important S$20k price tag.

change to better rubbers and it should be doing fine. [nod]

20k [;)]

Yo Typhoon, so end up buying Hafei? Good lah, as long as it's made in China!

Check out their new Minivan, damn nice man, nicer than the jap and korean.

Be a Proud to own Chinese!

Wise choice. Getting a good set of tyres should be the top priority when an owner takes delivery of a chinese made vehicle.

Even the best ABS and traction control will be almost useless if the tyres totally CMI.

yap, tyres very important nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

kimchi really getting good these days... but pricing are nearing sushi liao... hope chinese catching up soon...

ya.. if only kimchi can sell their car with the old pricing strategy [shakehead]

lol..fresh grad..i can buy a picanto i happy liao.. laugh.giflaugh.gif

knn, LeePee..what car you driving to NUS? i wanna make sure i can recognise you when i see you..i park at Raffles Hall.. laugh.gif

u can look out for a white SSS with number 24sly.giflipsrsealed.giflaugh.gif

hehe...will do..make sure i give a 'friendly' top on the horn..

any msg you want me to pass to our ahPee? [sly][sly]

lol..fresh grad..i can buy a picanto i happy liao.. [laugh][laugh]

knn, LeePee..what car you driving to NUS? i wanna make sure i can recognise you when i see you..i park at Raffles Hall.. [laugh]

you can lah...

undergrad already drive ci bic liao... [laugh]

cxxxxxc not i buy one..my parents bought it..and since nowadays they always travel overseas..i get to use it.. [:p]

20k [;)]

Yo Typhoon, so end up buying Hafei? Good lah, as long as it's made in China!

Check out their new Minivan, damn nice man, nicer than the jap and korean.

Be a Proud to own Chinese!

"nicer than the jap and korean."

IMO, to avoid flaming wars, this sentence should be avoided..or it may become kukudriver all over again..

aiya.. kimchi stuff these days are no longer the 2nd grades of sushi-brand products... look at samsung.. they have rose to a level that sony is wary of...

honestly..i don't mind if he want to start the cool_cool_driver_my_ride_is_better_than_all_other war again..[angel][angel]

i will gladly join in.. [sly]

lol..fresh grad..i can buy a picanto i happy liao.. laugh.giflaugh.gif

knn, LeePee..what car you driving to NUS? i wanna make sure i can recognise you when i see you..i park at Raffles Hall.. laugh.gif

u can look out for a white SSS with number 24sly.giflipsrsealed.giflaugh.gif

hehe...will do..make sure i give a 'friendly' top on the horn..

any msg you want me to pass to our ahPee? sly.gifsly.gif

no msg but a pair of good quality KAH-TOH for her to TRIM NOSE sly.giflaugh.gif