Liverpool fans

Hondacub777

of course i hope Liv win the league [thumbsup] ,but dun think its posible this season [shakehead] .believe me,i have known alot of pple who is liv fans(more than man u fans),all of them dun have the courage to admit [lipsrsealed] .even some of my frens didnt even want to put up liv stickers o their car coz they say they felt ashamed and never win anything for past 4 seasons.... [bigcry]

dun care what pple think lah...

i put inter stickers on my car abt 5 years ago... pple said they were great pretenders, won't win anything (last title in '89 i think)

3 years ago... inter won the title but pple suan they only won because juventus was striped off the title 'cos of kelong...

2 years ago... inter won again but pple said not fair cos juventus and milan were deducted points at the beginning of the season...

tsk tsk... never mind, win or not win, i still support them... [nod]

but got win Champions League ah....

with the current manager, I think it is difficult to move ahead...

think he is getting lost about what he is going to do....

Your friend no put Liv sticker is that they scare that someone will walk behind them [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Dubai takeover. Sack RAFA (he is good but somehow he seem to lose the touch liao.), by signing Keane for that stupid amt of $$$ is the final straw, Rafa realli need to go.