Liverpool fans

Hondacub777

they have no consistency. [thumbsdown]

now at least the forward you have torres and keane. midfield have stevie G and alonso. benayoun and babel can play wingers. then need to buff up the defence abit to help jamie C. keep with this formation, should be able to maintain some consistency.

my 2 cents. [;)]

I don't know how many people agree with me on this. I think liverpool has alot of good player but all playing in the wrong position and strange formation. I seriously think we should have RB replaced. I told myself last 2 seasons to give him time and see what he can do. But i seriously think he himseld also dunno what to do. He's playing poker. OK buy this player. Pray hard he can performed. So far, I think the better player he bought are

1. Mascherano

2. Torres (of cos)

3. Skrtel

There are some player that needs time to fit in. Babel,Dossena, Degen and Keano. But playing them out of position or strange formation is not going to help. I believe alot of true red fans will always be frastrated when they see strange formation with funny people in strange position. One good example is against villa. I was excited to watch the game cos I saw chelsea held up with a draw at HOME. but very disappointed with keano playing on the left; lucas playing in supporting striker role; Arbeloa playing right back and so on. When Torres went off and keano playing in support of Ngog, they played much better. but he replace keano and kuyt and put in defender but not babel. From then I knew RB is playing for a draw. Damn him. Winning at Villa Park will put us top of the league. What's he thinking about.

I therefore think Liverpool should remove RB. How many people support this idea?

1. macluver

as far as I am concern, Keane has not even demonstrated the potential.....

yup, look at his days at leeds and spurs. its not the same him at l'pool now.

hope RB play him at his position soon. wasted talent.

Hi Trippe 777, 4 me i like mu rather than lp, but lp spirit is much better than mu, in epl ,

i support this 2 team, this coming game if lp win , i'm happy, but if mu win i,ll will be

happier, cos this two team is my family fav,4 me this year d most pressure person is

MARK HUGES, seems like another jm in d making bigcry.gifbigcry.gif

Gerrard rules himself out of Man United showdown

"The United game is too soon," Gerrard told the Liverpool Daily Post. "I've a decent chance for the Champions League game in Marseille but I've spoken to the manager and told him I'd like to do a certain amount of training before I come back.

"I don't want to go into a big game only having had one session with the boys.

Story Here

Provided he keep this formation consistent..he kinda of changing a winning team to a ??? Example, Stevie on wing where he is most lethal in center...Or better still bench his best player...kns...if win nvr mind, he keep dropping pts...then blame everyone except himself...

Long time nvr see liverpool playing football like Ian Rush, Johin Barnes era liao..Last time they always got this winning mentality, 1 goal down nvr mind, will make sure they win the game after 90 mins...Watch liao also siong...

yar lor. liv now don' have that kind of aura anymore.

drag and drag now dubai go buy man city oredi. then RB say man city now new threat. how to win games with this kind of mentality.

Its such a sad mentality this days that beating MU home and away will give fans bragging rights...Which is better? Losing to Manu home and away but win the EPL???

Manu lost to Man city home and away but won EPL and Champions league...

So which is sweeter???think manu fans would prefer to lost to Man city year in year out in return for 1 of the 2 biggest trophies [:)]

its not only about Manu...

If me Everton fans, Win the League this season but lost home and away to Liverpool???Ai mai [sly] ...I would gladly take it ah [lipsrsealed]