Liverpool fans

Hondacub777

Which will be your greatest hope or i can say achivements for liv this season?WINNing the League [shakehead] ?winning CL [sweatdrop] ?Dubai Group take over [thumbsup] ? for me it will be beating MU home and away [sunny] .When was the last time we beat them [bigcry] ?lets pray 4 this 13th Sept [angel] .

at the same time..get rid of the owners too..

we have seen it again and again..the moment the board gets their hand into the manager's jobs..the club is ruined..

This season, already 2 casualties due to over-enthusiastic boardroom..

seriously,i personally hope if the dubai group took over,find a good manager and stick with him like man u and arsenal [nod] .dun chop and change.personally,i dun like JM [shakehead] ,i prefer klinsman or bring back Daglish [thumbsup] .

Which will be your greatest hope or i can say achivements for liv this season?WINNing the League [shakehead] ?winning CL [sweatdrop] ?Dubai Group take over [thumbsup] ? for me it will be beating MU home and away [sunny] .When was the last time we beat them [bigcry] ?lets pray 4 this 13th Sept [angel] .

liverpool's main rival now is not man utd but man city [:p][:p][:p]

joking lah, dun flame me [whip]

liv dun have what so call main rival,at the moment i think only chelsea is man u main rival.liv is still far away to catch up with them [shakehead] .unless they can close up the gap this season [nod] .

Sack RB....cos he is getting the GH symptom...anyhow sign players cos he don't know what he is doing now...Dubai group take over...(or maybe Thaksin....)With the $$$, PLease go sign good winger...to be successful in EPL...you need width...look at man u once got good winger...can win title...RB has been here for years but still can't find a good winger...

He dunno sign how many players since he took over liao, and he had to cheek to say chelsea and man u, and now maybe Man C can win the league because they have lots of money.. Blame everything and everyone except himself.. Dunno why Liverpool want to stick to him for what..

Where got managers sign all attacks players in one season, then defences players another season.. The team is not balanced at all..

seriously,i personally hope if the dubai group took over,find a good manager and stick with him like man u and arsenal [nod] .dun chop and change.personally,i dun like JM [shakehead] ,i prefer klinsman or bring back Daglish [thumbsup] .

i was hoping since 1990 that daglish would miraculously come back as manager [bigcry]

got feeling this year would be another disappointing year.

bring in a English manager... cos Rafael rotation policy jus dun work in England... Still liverpool last winning manager in League Championship are all British nationality...thumbsup.gif maybe ask Robbie Fowler to managed... or Steve Mcmanaman

he sign player mostly spanish or south american lor... cmi one... look at the list of Rafael Revolution "promising" player

Past

winger Mark Gonzales... (wait so long work work permit, cannot even last for 1 seasons)

spanish best frenz Fernando Morientes.. (british is a differ game la...)

Antonio Nunez.. (Owen exchange player from Real Madraid.. tat y Real dun wan him)

the ever LOST Josemi... (做甚么?)

current coach/ex player... Mauricio Pellegrino.. (everytime unstable the defence when he played)

Momo Sissoko... (haiz dunno hw to describe)

Luis Garcia... (miracle once in a while... but most of time lost!)

Current

Leiva Lucas.. (not really tat promising... but at least quite talented)

Javier Mascherano... (one of best signing to date also goin record Yellow/Red card collection)

Emiliano Insua... (also cmi)

Andrea Dossena... (still cannot really last a full game... error prone.. needs to to adjust from Italy)

n a big list of spanish/south american reserve/youth squad "talent"...

lucky never sign the old Gareth Barry... Xabi Alonso is still good in midfield...

seem like Robbie Keane cannot fit into the support/midfield role tat he's forced to play now...

Edited by Kanchelsk

Sack RB....cos he is getting the GH symptom...anyhow sign players cos he don't know what he is doing now...Dubai group take over...(or maybe Thaksin....)With the $$$, PLease go sign good winger...to be successful in EPL...you need width...look at man u once got good winger...can win title...RB has been here for years but still can't find a good winger...

but stability is very impt for a football club... eg fergie at man utd and wenger at arsenal...

even though he's getting worse or confused, he still managed to win a CL title for liverpool... if sack him, better make sure a better manager takes over...

last time newcastle's legendary sir bobby robson guided the magpies to 2nd place some seasons ago.. he was sacked after he was criticised for his outdated tactics and losing the dressing room battle against shearer...

look at newcastle now, in deep crisis, changing managers every seasons, management and board's political conflicts and relegation battles recently...

it's a great example of falling from grace..

same applied to real madrid after they sacked vincent del bosque after he won them titles and CL...

[shakehead]

agree[nod]with u.a club need stability,or even supportive for the manager [nod] .liv dun have the history of sacking the coaches [thumbsup] .wat RB need to know is that the league is the piority.stop playing defensively,go out and get 3 points every league match [furious] .but seriously,if he still cant win it then ask him to leave [wave] ,coz i find the club have been supportive of him and spend lots of $ already.