Horny steward arrested for raping colleague

Apollo

[quoteHome > Breaking News > Courts and Crime >

Story Sep 5, 2008

SIA steward accused of rape

Not surprised.

Anyway, all these tryst among in SQ is well known...

at least this is how one of my ex-gf satisfy her urges... with her colleague(no strings attached).

n apparently broke up another ex-gf after finding out she involved with another guy(colleague) in dubai...

oh well.... [:p]

Edited by Seevic

Stewards and Stewardess generally lead very messy and liberal lifestyle from wat I heard..

Not all lah. Only a small minority are like what you said, just like in any group or community.

It's just like in a university hall - you know there are some who sleep around, change partners, etc. But majority of the people still lead perfectly normal lives.

I heard this from an air steward fren himself...dun think he will say something to give his own colleagues a bad name...I heard all kinds of stories which he will share with us from time to time including stories of mass orgies in overseas...I dun see why he wants to make it up...and it is not just him, there were at least a few more other frens who have friends from the same profession who tell me the same thing too..

Mass orgy??...Damn! [inlove]

Should have tried for the job when I was young. [shakehead]

Even if you were in the job, you think people anyhow invite you to mass orgy?? [laugh]

They also look at whether you are in their 'clique' or with the 'in' group or not, okay?

nvm lah.. at least she dun hv to pester u buy LV bags or ask u chut new pattern. mebbe she can teach u 1 or 2 new style also.. sweatdrop.giflipsrsealed.gif

nvm lah.. at least she dun hv to pester u buy LV bags or ask u chut new pattern. mebbe she can teach u 1 or 2 new style also..

indeed alot will ask u buy branded bags(its a must-have for sq). but i cant be bothered.

im not very rich to begin with. but there will always be "carrots" out there.