Horny steward arrested for raping colleague

Apollo

Even if that's truly that case, it's still not an excuse for him to take it out on another unwilling party.

There's no free meal. If you want something, you need to pay for it. In cases such as such, it's usually cheaper to pay using cash than other means.

Wah...this guy kena snooked by his pretty colleagues!

Maybe he never buy the promised LV bag for her!

Married kena this type of problem.....gone case liao!

i ask pinic06 buy LV bag for u.

Oei..... why I got involved in this matter ..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

me good good ppl one, no handky panky one ....... [sly][sly][sly]

LV, i buy for my wife ........ [cool][cool]

But hor...... In Middle East, their laws always side man ...... [:/][:/][:/]

past cases where in ME, the Master of the house got free while the maid was charge after being rape..... [hur][hur][hur]

if..ahhh.....dont......ahhh...stop....yes...ahhh...oohhh... ahh .. yes....dont.... stop... how huh??.... [laugh]

hur... last only 3 minutes ..... RAPE Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....... [:|][:|][:|]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

I also have stewardess friends that tell me cabin crew sleeping around is common in their circle. In this case I think its more likely they had consensual sex, then somehow the girl got angry with him and accused him of rape.

To be on the safe side, stop lo....if there is a misunderstanding and you stopped, soon after you stopped, she will say "Why the hell did you stop??"... laugh.gif

Possible excuse "I am hearing-impaired, cannot hear" or "I am speech-impaired, cannot shout 'stop!'"

and you will lead " very messy & liberal lifestyle" & no time for MCF TCSS & self righteous bla bla bla.......my..my..aren't we too quik n eager to judge others?when the dirt is on our shoes?" ( not saying u lar bro..I getz ur joke)

Mass orgy??...Damn! [inlove]

Should have tried for the job when I was young. [shakehead]

Edited by Guest66

Wah...this guy kena snooked by his pretty colleagues!

Maybe he never buy the promised LV bag for her!

Married kena this type of problem.....gone case liao!

you are right! people like you can be settle with just one LV bag.laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Eh, Have you TRIM YOUR NOSE?

what is so " grim" about this current case? he is " accused" of a crime which takes no life.

I suggest u think twice abt posting an event which pple want to lay to rest.

The taiwan case is bridge under water & please let the case rest. It has no connection whatsoever with this.

grim reminder of another case. murder of stewardess Chang Yu

[

It's true... my ex gf was in the industry,... dont like the practice. Never got comfortable, so left after 6 months.

Mass orgy, changing partners, submission to the seniors,... all sounds like fiction, but its not.

Now i know y my pilot neighbour's wife always quarrel wif her hb. Everytime he flew bk from somewhere, sure got something happen...Like the wife will throw all the shoes outside the corridor...hb n maid had to LL pick up every single shoes...

N the wife can shout on top of her voice with her house door open wide...so loud so tt my boy asked y cant she keep quiet...n all the details when she shouts...so we had to quickly take cover by going out the whole day...I tink she purposely wan the whole block to know...She is stressed cos not the 1st time liao... [sweatdrop]

ya man... my friend was out with a pilot friend and his 3 air stewardess colleagues.

that pilot can somemore tell my friend he bed 2 of them liao and which one is the wildest....

wah koaz....

Jus go market & buy a whole piece of Sotong Tao & DIY lah ... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Still can cook and eat after the 'Session' to replenish the energy loss ... [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Plus it is definately less than a 100 bucks [laugh][laugh][laugh]

that meant u try b4.... [laugh]

[lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]