Genie47 1st Gear September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 Learn from L&O: SVU Erection does not mean consent. That is why guys also kenna rape. Initially consensual but halfway change mind and say stop equals not consensual. Yes it is true. After watching so many episodes of L&O: SVU, sometimes I damn confused. Law is damn confusing. Humans damn confusing. Should have taken that offer to be an unmarried Jedi Knight. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 Cook liao, we share together Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 washing board la.... did u heard of the story of wife and Husband's washing machine and washing board meh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 Never leh .... Lai ... Share share the story Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 when humans are funny creatures... Laws from the creatures will at time be no logical as well... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 er no time liao... next week okie... tonight I share with u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 K .... On the bed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 fast also scared lose face, slow also worry ... haiz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 as long as change mind...and the guy refuse to stop oso consider rape.... Halfway doing where got time to change mind The whole mind should be blowing away liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 If the gal shouted "STOP" halfway, then the guy LL has to stop. If he din, it is still rape. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adam251 Neutral Newbie September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 grim reminder of another case. murder of stewardess Chang Yu http://www.airlinecrew.net/vbulletin/archi...p/t-160147.html oh yeah... i remember this case >10years ago...but the girl died... so now the guy back in sg??? was he raped in prison?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 Jus go market & buy a whole piece of Sotong Tao & DIY lah ... Still can cook and eat after the 'Session' to replenish the energy loss ... Plus it is definately less than a 100 bucks that meant u try b4.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 if..ahhh.....dont......ahhh...stop....yes...ahhh...oohhh... ahh .. yes....dont.... stop... how huh??.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 To be on the safe side, stop lo....if there is a misunderstanding and you stopped, soon after you stopped, she will say "Why the hell did you stop??"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 so, better be safe than sorry rules apply here hor....ok... got it.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 (edited) I heard this from an air steward fren himself...dun think he will say something to give his own colleagues a bad name...I heard all kinds of stories which he will share with us from time to time including stories of mass orgies in overseas...I dun see why he wants to make it up...and it is not just him, there were at least a few more other frens who have friends from the same profession who tell me the same thing too.. Mass orgy??...Damn! Should have tried for the job when I was young. Edited September 5, 2008 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melissa 1st Gear September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 or else now you will have ALOT of stories to share with us rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 5, 2008 Share September 5, 2008 Too late liao. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...