Horny steward arrested for raping colleague

Apollo

Learn from L&O: SVU

Erection does not mean consent. That is why guys also kenna rape. sweatdrop.gif

Initially consensual but halfway change mind and say stop equals not consensual. hur.gif Yes it is true.

After watching so many episodes of L&O: SVU, sometimes I damn confused. Law is damn confusing. Humans damn confusing. Should have taken that offer to be an unmarried Jedi Knight. laugh.gif

as long as change mind...

and the guy refuse to stop oso consider rape.... [:p][:p][:p]

Halfway doing where got time to change mind [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

The whole mind should be blowing away liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Jus go market & buy a whole piece of Sotong Tao & DIY lah ... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Still can cook and eat after the 'Session' to replenish the energy loss ... [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Plus it is definately less than a 100 bucks [laugh][laugh][laugh]

that meant u try b4.... [laugh]

I heard this from an air steward fren himself...dun think he will say something to give his own colleagues a bad name...I heard all kinds of stories which he will share with us from time to time including stories of mass orgies in overseas...I dun see why he wants to make it up...and it is not just him, there were at least a few more other frens who have friends from the same profession who tell me the same thing too..

Mass orgy??...Damn! [inlove]

Should have tried for the job when I was young. [shakehead]

Edited by Fcw75