KPE 11am - 12nn yesterday. Claim back your $$$~

Roborovskii

ERP gantry accidentally activated, 538 motorists to be refunded by LTA

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=33115

LTA (Land Transport Authority) will refund motorists who were charged at a KPE gantry yesterday (Sept 3), between 11am and noon, following a STOMPer

Edited by Roborovskii

bluff one la, they want to get drivers to QC the gantry whether it is functioning well.

also got a chance to test when no cash card inserted, will the camera be activated.

crap la.

give u $8 only mah, so what, after 1 month, they regain back their loses.

dont be so happy with that $8 lor.

you are constantly using the road, u think they not smart meh...

[idea]

wow, deducted S$2. Got back S$8 extra.

Bravo LTA.

Where got so good give u $8.

It's just a token for those participating in the QC for the ERP.

And also to check whether camera working or not.

Rather than wasting $$ to engage participants to do survey, this will be a quicker way and convenient.

At the same time still can check whats the average numbers of car per hour.

Hit 3 birds in 1 stone. [idea]

MIW very smart 1....

i think i am one of them...

was heading back to office and passed by that area bout 11.30a.m

then suddenly heard the di di sound sweatdrop.gif..thought new gantry in operation sweatdrop.gif

turns out to be a pleasant surprise tongue.gif

so um..any idea how i can get my new cash card tongue.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif..me hope not..coz me oso one of the 'lucky' ones sly.gif

but a better idea would be to post to each and every one...

maybe by hand delivery..(wads that service u call)

to each and every household affected..

that would be nice tongue.gif

later they say that they made the same error, just like the erp, to give out 8 bux, need u to go down personnally to LTA to return....