Kusje Supersonic May 7, 2018 Share May 7, 2018 Rather be single than having such kind of girls. Single is freedom. As long as he doesn't get married to them, he still has freedom leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 7, 2018 Share May 7, 2018 Off topic but I used to go out with friends and since I drive I pick them up. I always thought it was common courtesy. Human wait for car and not car wait for human. If someone was coming to pick me up I am usually downstairs early (unless he comes earlier then it's his problem). Usually when I meet girls last time, I have to be at their block and when I call them then they will come down. And some are the type that cannot wait (cos you are already there) and they cannot walk to the car (cos it is raining). You have to be there at the pick up area waiting for them. That's one reason why sometimes I choose who I can fetch. And one reason why if I meet girls for the first time sometimes I will die die take mrt. And maybe that's y I am still single. Dunno wat kind girls u go out wif All my past gfs were nurses.. all very well behaved and dainty. Never let me wait wan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic May 7, 2018 Share May 7, 2018 Dunno wat kind girls u go out wif All my past gfs were nurses.. all very well behaved and dainty. Never let me wait wan Because you issue them death threats??? XD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 7, 2018 Share May 7, 2018 Because you issue them death threats??? XD ð ð ðI show them where I work Haaaaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
uniquely_ad 5th Gear May 8, 2018 Share May 8, 2018 I show them where I work Haaaaaa High chance you’re working in the health sector management position? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged May 8, 2018 Share May 8, 2018 Off topic but I used to go out with friends and since I drive I pick them up. I always thought it was common courtesy. Human wait for car and not car wait for human. If someone was coming to pick me up I am usually downstairs early (unless he comes earlier then it's his problem). Usually when I meet girls last time, I have to be at their block and when I call them then they will come down. And some are the type that cannot wait (cos you are already there) and they cannot walk to the car (cos it is raining). You have to be there at the pick up area waiting for them. That's one reason why sometimes I choose who I can fetch. And one reason why if I meet girls for the first time sometimes I will die die take mrt. And maybe that's y I am still single. Single is ok... most important is have piak piak partners whenever you want 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 8, 2018 Share May 8, 2018 Single is ok... most important is have piak piak partners whenever you want @dach will find you and keeeeeeeeeeel you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic May 9, 2018 Share May 9, 2018 Single is ok... most important is have piak piak partners whenever you wantAnd got AIDS and regret the rest of the life waiting to die. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 9, 2018 Share May 9, 2018 And got AIDS and regret the rest of the life waiting to die. we all die anyway die happy and contented wor....if ppl want, who are you to dictate that? you think you THANOS ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic May 9, 2018 Share May 9, 2018 we all die anyway die happy and contented wor....if ppl want, who are you to dictate that? you think you THANOS ah Want to die, die a meaningful way. Not kena AIDS and wait to die. Regret won't turn things back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 9, 2018 Share May 9, 2018 Want to die, die a meaningful way. Not kena AIDS and wait to die. Regret won't turn things back. oh like 1. Living with no purpose 2. living to pay taxes to survive 3. living to pay $$ to eat and survive.. 4. living to come MCF and dictate what others shd do, ie NOT piak piak what is life to you my dear old fart..... bottomline, we live how we do....PERIOD piak or not..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic May 9, 2018 Share May 9, 2018 To Piak or Not to Piak.... That, is the Question! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 9, 2018 Share May 9, 2018 To Piak or Not to Piak.... That, is the Question! orrrrrrghh....you spelling fail we talking about PARK....and you say piak....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic May 9, 2018 Share May 9, 2018 Oh yeah hor...what the PARK!..... orrrrrrghh....you spelling fail we talking about PARK....and you say piak....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic May 9, 2018 Share May 9, 2018 oh like 1. Living with no purpose 2. living to pay taxes to survive 3. living to pay $$ to eat and survive.. 4. living to come MCF and dictate what others shd do, ie NOT piak piak what is life to you my dear old fart..... bottomline, we live how we do....PERIOD piak or not..... You can find more purpose in life in doing more meaningful things than piak piak, like :1. Go for courses and trainings to upgrade yourself and gain more knowledge and skills. 2. Go to tour around the world, gain knowledge and open your mind. 3. Be an entrepreneur if you don't want to be just a worker, earning scraps to pay taxes. Set up your own business and learn about the various aspects in building and maintaining your own business. 4. Do more social work and help others. 5. Even if you are to be a worker, spend more time upgrade yourself, analyze your situation and environment and improve yourself. Reward yourself and your family for your hard work at the end of the day, eg bigger house, better car, better standards of living. Bottom line is still feed yourself in this society, like it or not. No one is going to give free lunches. You are at your own survival. 6. Get a hobby that will make you happy and enrich your time spent. Share your experiences with other hobbyists. 7. If work here has no progress, then go out to other countries to work and gain knowledge. 8. Create websites, apps and games of your own and be part of the digital age and earn extra money out of it. And there are so many more meaningful things out there for you to explore, learn and grow and gain from them, rather than wasting time on meaningless piak piak. It's your own choice to choose to make your life more meaningful doing more meaningful things and your loss for not choosing to. Life is short and so don't waste your time piak piak and regret later. I am just sharing my views, but if one choose to waste time for piak piak, then you really miss out a lot of other things in life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 9, 2018 Share May 9, 2018 You can find more purpose in life in doing more meaningful things than piak piak, like : 1. Go for courses and trainings to upgrade yourself and gain more knowledge and skills. 2. Go to tour around the world, gain knowledge and open your mind. 3. Be an entrepreneur if you don't want to be just a worker, earning scraps to pay taxes. Set up your own business and learn about the various aspects in building and maintaining your own business. 4. Do more social work and help others. 5. Even if you are to be a worker, spend more time upgrade yourself, analyze your situation and environment and improve yourself. Reward yourself and your family for your hard work at the end of the day, eg bigger house, better car, better standards of living. Bottom line is still feed yourself in this society, like it or not. No one is going to give free lunches. You are at your own survival. 6. Get a hobby that will make you happy and enrich your time spent. Share your experiences with other hobbyists. 7. If work here has no progress, then go out to other countries to work and gain knowledge. 8. Create websites, apps and games of your own and be part of the digital age and earn extra money out of it. And there are so many more meaningful things out there for you to explore, learn and grow and gain from them, rather than wasting time on meaningless piak piak. It's your own choice to choose to make your life more meaningful doing more meaningful things and your loss for not choosing to. Life is short and so don't waste your time piak piak and regret later. I am just sharing my views, but if one choose to waste time for piak piak, then you really miss out a lot of other things in life. what if we can piak piak and still do all the meaningful items you listed? then how? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 9, 2018 Share May 9, 2018 You can find more purpose in life in doing more meaningful things than piak piak, like : 1. Go for courses and trainings to upgrade yourself and gain more knowledge and skills. 2. Go to tour around the world, gain knowledge and open your mind. 3. Be an entrepreneur if you don't want to be just a worker, earning scraps to pay taxes. Set up your own business and learn about the various aspects in building and maintaining your own business. 4. Do more social work and help others. 5. Even if you are to be a worker, spend more time upgrade yourself, analyze your situation and environment and improve yourself. Reward yourself and your family for your hard work at the end of the day, eg bigger house, better car, better standards of living. Bottom line is still feed yourself in this society, like it or not. No one is going to give free lunches. You are at your own survival. 6. Get a hobby that will make you happy and enrich your time spent. Share your experiences with other hobbyists. 7. If work here has no progress, then go out to other countries to work and gain knowledge. 8. Create websites, apps and games of your own and be part of the digital age and earn extra money out of it. And there are so many more meaningful things out there for you to explore, learn and grow and gain from them, rather than wasting time on meaningless piak piak. It's your own choice to choose to make your life more meaningful doing more meaningful things and your loss for not choosing to. Life is short and so don't waste your time piak piak and regret later. I am just sharing my views, but if one choose to waste time for piak piak, then you really miss out a lot of other things in life. hahahhaha...you jin serious hor....walau eh.... no further comments here.... now go piak haaaaaaaaaaa what if we can piak piak and still do all the meaningful items you listed? then how? based on his theory, STOP the park park and do other meaningful things with that time hahahhaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 9, 2018 Share May 9, 2018 what if we can piak piak and still do all the meaningful items you listed? then how? With that I’d say is a full life well lived. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...