Try_conti 2nd Gear September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 won't lah .... only 2 leads connected in parallel to your battery. At most take out when send for servicing, if you're so worried.... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calefare Neutral Newbie September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 Thanks much...newbie so better ask Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear September 17, 2008 Author Share September 17, 2008 wah, 2nd gear newbie... okay, for the waranty thingy, is best you check with your respective AD, in this case is C&C and Champion Motor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 Then in the meantime while waiting, think of your minah loh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear September 17, 2008 Author Share September 17, 2008 KNN tio suan siao liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 Dun think it will void the warranty ah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calefare Neutral Newbie September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 Thanks for your input Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calefare Neutral Newbie September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 Thanks much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 no problem...if your car is from Champion... then dun even think they will void warranty...go to the one at Pandan.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calefare Neutral Newbie September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 My car is from PI - CarT*mes Some bros here must have mistook me for someone else judging from the replies I got Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 oic...no problem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rev_zone Neutral Newbie August 8, 2009 Share August 8, 2009 (edited) Let me do a price update ....... currently it's selling at $160. For the past 6 years I'm a die heart fans of VS, almost any VS I also try and see which is the best. However this time round, I decided to try out something new which totally go against VS concept as this Nanopusler can't fix together with a VS else it wont work. Will try it for a while more and see how it goes but so far so good. Edited August 8, 2009 by Rev_zone 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched August 8, 2009 Share August 8, 2009 Let me do a price update ....... currently it's selling at $160. For the past 6 years I'm a die heart fans of VS, almost any VS I also try and see which is the best. However this time round, I decided to try out something new which totally go against VS concept as this Nanopusler can't fix together with a VS else it wont work. Will try it for a while more and see how it goes but so far so good. Nanopulser IS good. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 8, 2009 Share August 8, 2009 Anyone else interested in a Group Buy for this? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 8, 2009 Share August 8, 2009 (edited) Let me do a price update ....... currently it's selling at $160. For the past 6 years I'm a die heart fans of VS, almost any VS I also try and see which is the best. However this time round, I decided to try out something new which totally go against VS concept as this Nanopusler can't fix together with a VS else it wont work. Will try it for a while more and see how it goes but so far so good. That cost more dan a car battery leh. Expensive car batteries aside, Buy $160 device on a $100 car battery? What's the point in that? Expensive battery also dun cost $260 what . Right? With the money I can buy 2 batteries and it can last the same time or more with that device+battery. Edited August 8, 2009 by Watwheels 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 9, 2009 Share August 9, 2009 Let me do a price update ....... currently it's selling at $160. For the past 6 years I'm a die heart fans of VS, almost any VS I also try and see which is the best. However this time round, I decided to try out something new which totally go against VS concept as this Nanopusler can't fix together with a VS else it wont work. Will try it for a while more and see how it goes but so far so good. I have tried VS and there was no difference. Or nothing significant. I am using Nanopulser. Just waiting to see how long my battery can last. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rev_zone Neutral Newbie August 9, 2009 Share August 9, 2009 For your infor they don't allow Group Buy or Mass Order, rule set by Distributor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...