Kxbc Turbocharged September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 cocobelle long time no post liao. maybe busy training for marathon. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 oh issit? all along i tot kokobelle is Limhm... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 confused over too many clones... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 is it? cannot be lah. ATK is not married I think. Limhm is married with kid. ATK quite pleasant in her posts. ATK stays in the east, I think. They are clones of each other???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 i'll take +1 as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 (edited) ya, kokobelle 's postings not like limhm so ..peng lai peng ki roti prata. kokobelle is confirm is not her lah.Peesai blur Edited September 3, 2008 by Celicapimp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 u damn KNN lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahsengdriver Neutral Newbie September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 Why you all so naive and blur fark I also don't know This is a forum and the medium to communicate is the keyboard. Lim whatever can claim she is Pee Sai's mother and born him out of her black abyss also you all believe is it? Similarly, I can say many years ago I shortgun into Lim and Lim whatever give birth through her bushes to Pee Sai you all also believe? Co(koldbelle can be Lim whatever. Lim whatever can be Pee Sai. Pee Sai can be me and me can Shortgun Co(koldbelle and give birth to Pee Sai through her black abyss can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 Wah, u really sniping at her with every opportunity.......Chill bro, Though have to agree on the attributes of ATK. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 so happening ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 huh, I thought Limhm is your clone? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 ya, kokobelle 's postings not like limhm so ..peng lai peng ki roti prata. kokobelle is confirm is not her lah.Peesai blur Roti Prata I like...1 kosong n 1 egg pls... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahsengdriver Neutral Newbie September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 Today I can put on a CB in between my legs. Tmr I can put a tua tua ki in between my legs. Posting pattern can change as you switch from nick to nick. Just like Me who can switch to my son Pee Sai at any time and talk co(k like him and then can switch back to Ah Seng and talk logic like I always did To evaluate postings and try to distinguish 2 person from one another is not only naive, it shows that you are not ready for the cyber game If you'd noticed, both ATK and Lim whatever share the same attribute - Attention seeking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 (edited) So chiam ah... Life is simple, dun make it so complicated. Pee Sai, rem to call me Mummy nex time...kekeke Edited September 3, 2008 by Limhm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 See my angel's 3/4 balls sure can catch... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahsengdriver Neutral Newbie September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 _I_ _I_ _I_ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 (edited) ()()() Edited September 3, 2008 by Wish1719 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...