Sunnyboy Neutral Newbie August 31, 2008 Share August 31, 2008 Quote it's not realistic for a person who earns $2K and own a car (even the cheapest) it's absolutely realistic for a person to own the GTR if he is filthy rich realistic is depends on the person financial muscle and not the type of the car Chio car but not realistic to own one now.. Even if one can afford branded 'supercar', also would like to add in his collection of this masterpiece. 200k price tag, a very good bargain indeed to some. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 31, 2008 Share August 31, 2008 saw one black with 8888 plate dunno is the legendkiller anot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 31, 2008 Share August 31, 2008 i think so, my new CHERY QQ is more exclusive as compare to GTR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear August 31, 2008 Share August 31, 2008 if u see him going around pushing swifts or picantos then it must be him lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged August 31, 2008 Share August 31, 2008 imagine ur QQ stop beside a GTR at a red light... sure exclusive and make head turn toward the QQ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched August 31, 2008 Share August 31, 2008 I'm curious on one thing. Is there any similar design of its rims available for smaller inch? Say 17"? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nazaki Clutched September 3, 2008 Share September 3, 2008 Quote plenty on the roads now la... more than 125 registered since Feb. Hey, where u find how many on the roads one? Just curious. :) Any websites etc? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear September 13, 2008 Share September 13, 2008 it was on the papers 2 weeks ago....Now i tink maybe hit more than 150 liao... *envy* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staticx Neutral Newbie September 29, 2008 Share September 29, 2008 (edited) At Ubi right ? My friend's ride Edited September 29, 2008 by Staticx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear September 29, 2008 Share September 29, 2008 still prefer e 32, 33 and 34s.. more exclusive and there's something special about them.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yellowrx8 Clutched September 29, 2008 Share September 29, 2008 Its nothing... I saw a SB*77* new GT-R with a P-PLATE!!!! Driven by a young fellow. The most 18 to 20 onli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear September 29, 2008 Share September 29, 2008 this one i seen before plate number is ^!!^ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear September 29, 2008 Share September 29, 2008 I think this car has become too "normal" liao.... quite a few over the past 2 months.... I can even find spot @ Jalan Bahar's HDB MSCP..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 30, 2008 Share September 30, 2008 It's a white beauty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear September 30, 2008 Share September 30, 2008 i know this family. dad play car one. daughter and son also play car.. both frequent OG. the daughter frequents PG and sepang if i not wrong. heard from some pple that in june or july some event in sepang, she clocked a dam good timing (white evo9, no. plate 77 also) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear September 30, 2008 Share September 30, 2008 Quote plenty on the roads now la... more than 125 registered since Feb. the latest STi is more rare than the GTR. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear September 30, 2008 Share September 30, 2008 Quote ya, was heading towards Novena Square too, can add this to your collection liao Nissan GTR Nissan Sylphy 1.5 with DynamicSeriesBodykit3 Nissan Cefiro 230JM Facelift Hahaha no lahh Anyway today alone saw 2 . The one u posted, and another SJE one at H tyres along Bendemeer road. Is that H tyre? the big big one. Was changing rims. woah! yes,that's H Tyre. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenithpool 2nd Gear October 3, 2008 Share October 3, 2008 actually.... even R8 also a few liao..... not too surprise that we have 150 GTR. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...