Duckduck Turbocharged May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 I prefer this kachng still leh... comparing karchngs, this 1 best ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 comparing karchngs, this 1 best ok lah... not my cup of tea... hahaha... by the way... OR HOR!!! YOU OFF TOPIC! This one not GTR! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 ok lah... not my cup of tea... hahaha... by the way... OR HOR!!! YOU OFF TOPIC! This one not GTR! Maybe redneck step-cousin..give face lah. But yeah fugly sia. Bloody drag will give you an FC of 10L per 1km. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 ok lah... not my cup of tea... hahaha... by the way... OR HOR!!! YOU OFF TOPIC! This one not GTR! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 I'm sure Sp4wn will buy this for his kid. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 10/10 will buy. Can drive downstairs go Kopitiam, go mamashop. No need put coupon, no need pay ERP and can park anywhere! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 Haha, well done. I do the same with my car. Except I can do it twice. What car? BMW lor. If they persist to ask what model (or what "type"): 5 series lor. Only if they probe deeper then I tell them. That's my SOP except in the case of car enthusiasts who are genuinely interested in our cars. Bro, didn't you just change to the M135 or something just a year or 2 ago? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 Bro, didn't you just change to the M135 or something just a year or 2 ago? Yup, but sold it after less than 2 years to get my current car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 comparing karchngs, this 1 best I have to say I don't know what that is, but I'm sure I've seen the Avengers fighting it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 (edited) whenever people look at me, they ask me which mrt line i took to the meeting place Edited May 14, 2015 by Enye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akiyo Clutched May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...