Nissan GTR on the road

Redlavita

comparing karchngs, this 1 best

2014-lamborghini-veneno-roadster-rear-en

ok lah... not my cup of tea... hahaha...

by the way... OR HOR!!! YOU OFF TOPIC! This one not GTR!

ok lah... not my cup of tea... hahaha...

by the way... OR HOR!!! YOU OFF TOPIC! This one not GTR!

Maybe redneck step-cousin..give face lah.

But yeah fugly sia. Bloody drag will give you an FC of 10L per 1km. [laugh]

nengun-4065-06-nissan-electric_gt-r_r34.

10/10 will buy. Can drive downstairs go Kopitiam, go mamashop. No need put coupon, no need pay ERP and can park anywhere!

Haha, well done. I do the same with my car. Except I can do it twice. What car? BMW lor. If they persist to ask what model (or what "type"): 5 series lor. Only if they probe deeper then I tell them.

That's my SOP except in the case of car enthusiasts who are genuinely interested in our cars. :D

Bro, didn't you just change to the M135 or something just a year or 2 ago?

Yup, but sold it after less than 2 years to get my current car.

comparing karchngs, this 1 best

2014-lamborghini-veneno-roadster-rear-en

I have to say I don't know what that is, but I'm sure I've seen the Avengers fighting it. :D

whenever people look at me, they ask me which mrt line i took to the meeting place

[grin]

Edited by Enye