Good buys at COMEX

Cavili

Hi

Looking at Home Theater System in a BOX aka Soundbar. Narrow to 2 brands Samsung 810 and philips 6100.

Any audiophoiles can advise me further and appreciates any inputs.

try not to buy htib ie home theatre in a box... limited ugradability...buy separates better......better sound also...and makes way for future upgrades

Actually if it is cheap at sub 150, I would say it is good for those who like to buy and throw away. Not many people are visio-audiophillic.

i had grab myself a very very good offer.thumbsup.gif

i bought the Samsung L4 32" tv at $999 comes free with a $200 robinson voucher and a samsung home theatre system worth about $500.

and that's not all.

when i reach the carpark to put the TV inside my car,my phone rang.

one of the Samsung staffs called me and said i won the hourly lucky draw(only 1 winner hourly).

prize is $1000 best denki voucher.thumbsup.gif

WAH RAO! U stepped on dog sh.it? So heng sia!

Got picture for the LCD and Home Theater? Welly cheap leh...

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Edited by Xspace

i was already very tired pushing the tv on a trolley to my car as i parked at marina square.

but after the call,i became energetic again and walk all the way back to suntec.laugh.gif

wah lau..lucky siah..

I have not gone for past 2 IT shows coz i always end up buying for things i dont need.

my 250gig hdd,web cam,printer still in box siah.. [:/]

i bought the Samsung L4 32" tv at $999 comes free with a $200 robinson voucher and a samsung home theatre system worth about $500.

and that's not all.

one of the Samsung staffs called me and said i won the hourly lucky draw(only 1 winner hourly).

woa! [sweatdrop]

so lucky.... u basically got a free TV, home theatre system. And they paid u $200 to take it back. [laugh]

i bought some made in china w12 bluetooth headset for mobile phone use at $29. quite cheap.

Charged it yesterday & tested it today. spoilt... [dizzy] opposite party cannot hear me. Basket... [mad] have to go down tomorrow fight the carpark jam to get it replaced.

and that's not all.

Is it from Audio House/Harvey Norman? Those Samsumg already in boxes with trolleys?

and that's not all.

woa! sweatdrop.gif

so lucky.... u basically got a free TV, home theatre system. And they paid u $200 to take it back. laugh.gif

$201 to be exact.laugh.gif