Horray...Pay Raise Coming!!!

Ah_dude

DIdnt the ST recently reported that CEO in Singapore are getting $7-$8 mill now..

Is this is 1st hint ???

So will we be expecting the our Chief CEO to announce that in order to prevent him from joining private sector...his pay gotta tag that to the market rate ?

of coz cannot raise peasant pay la...why ??

1) the inflation will Up Up..

2) and also caused MNC to get out..and

3) hence lower GDP..and

4) will affect their own $$$$

what to do?

next time i got children must groom them to be elites liao.

Anyway in CNA webbie, Ho Ching is ranked the world 8th most powerful woman.... shouldn't she be 1st? [sly]

You want to groom no use lah.. provided the garment want to groom...

On matter how jialat the person is, they want him to be dragon means dragon... [sly]

DIdnt the ST recently reported that CEO in Singapore are getting $7-$8 mill now..

Is this is 1st hint ???

So will we be expecting the our Chief CEO to announce that in order to prevent him from joining private sector...his pay gotta tag that to the market rate ?

Yup ..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop], in order to satisfy their pay increase, more ERP's & brise in charges will roll down to more roads...... [sly][sly][sly]

[:|][:|][:|]

Is this is 1st hint ???

It is a hint to a pay raise for our CEO, his executive directors and those elites of his.

Is this is 1st hint ???

[thumbsdown]

Are we not suppose to stay competitive by having a stagnant pay and doing more just to keep the rice bowl from breaking??? Or is it our CEOs have been underpay in the past??? Or this staying competitive thing nly applies to the people "DOWN" there as competition do not exsit "UP" there...!!!