Apollo 1st Gear August 28, 2008 Share August 28, 2008 geylang tat chuan kee umbrella maker next to no signboard one moved liaoz. dunno moved to where ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spawnstar 1st Gear August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 Bro Apollo , Can you tell me where is Blk 23 , been staying there for past 20+ years and had not seen Blk 21 - 24 . There are shops in Blk 26 , 16 and 138-146. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloudywind Neutral Newbie August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 those transparent cheap umbrella from jap land cost in jap only 200 yen. yap yap bought one while it rained in tokyo and brought it back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 singapore where can get pls? Dont think Spore is selling it....these types of umbrella, the japs just use it when it rains and throw away when it shines. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 Its the cheapest one can get especially when it rains. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 how come u stay there 20+ years u dunno. I posted the umbrella shop name liaoz. see the map here ... i think u slow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnhr Neutral Newbie August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 Hi Bro, I'm a newbie in mcf,can advice me how to get freebies from our mcf group thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 Hi Bro, I'm a newbie in mcf,can advice me how to get freebies from our mcf group thanks Bro, there are no freebies....these umbrella were specially designed for MCF and got to pay for it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 got freebies lah.. oh look some1 drop a soap, go pick it.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnhr Neutral Newbie August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 Oh i c, where to purchase it, $ ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 got freebies lah.. oh look some1 drop a soap, go pick it.... even drop gold bar also no one will pick it up unless you are saiful. hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 Oh i c, where to purchase it, $ ? Ah you are few years too late to get it liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnhr Neutral Newbie August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 can, u drop your wallet with full cash inside it n i will pick it up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 Bro, that will be very risky...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 u pm gad lah how come got good "kang tau" neber tell me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnhr Neutral Newbie August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 Bro, u got lobang can buy mcf umbrella n other item , tell me le where n how much can ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 ahahaha cheapskate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King_of_abalone Clutched August 29, 2008 Share August 29, 2008 My MCF umbrella was left in a friend's relative house during his wedding. I can never seem to get it back from him. Any chances of you guys doing a new batch? I love the big umbrella! Are MCF doing condom also? They should! I want the big one. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...