Duckduck Turbocharged July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 (edited) consperm ish not a transformer lor Edited July 7, 2016 by Duckduck ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 AMDL with cap consperm ish not a transformer lor dafug... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 I was gonna ask also! The tall one. Looks damn cute. How do you guys determine this from someone's back view? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 He balik Kiwiland. Sekali kena arrest there and thrown in jail. That's the only country where you get shagged by sheep when you drop the soap. Uniquely NZ. Eh bro - I thought your understanding of biology was better than that... We shag sheep... We don't get shagged by... Except of course porker - I can talk to a few rams for him.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 consperm ish not a transformer lor Why must wear facemask in this photo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Eh bro - I thought your understanding of biology was better than that... We shag sheep... We don't get shagged by... Except of course porker - I can talk to a few rams for him.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Why must wear facemask in this photo?scare saliva spit on the fingerprint? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Rob bank here? Confirmed no way to run and would get arrested very soon! Cause how often now you could hear people robbing a bank? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Well, at least he chose Substandard Chowtared instead of another bank. There's your silver lining. Ang moh robber got standard mah ... what for go and rob the downmarket local brand when the atas american brand right there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 How do you guys determine this from someone's back view? The Power Of Imagination ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Rob bank here? Confirmed no way to run and would get arrested very soon! Cause how often now you could hear people robbing a bank? Yeah lor.... Bank robbing was so 1900s. These days, the bank robs you. 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Yeah lor.... Bank robbing was so 1900s. These days, the bank robs you. these days people use computer to hack, just a click can get millions, no need a runaway car or truck 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 these days people use computer to hack, just a click can get millions, no need a runaway car or truck Rob bank is more sexciting than hack bank mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Rob bank here? Confirmed no way to run and would get arrested very soon! Cause how often now you could hear people robbing a bank?But so far have yet to be arrested. Seems like the person no longer in sg liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 .................. phone scram can get hundreds over thousand or millions ... Ang Mo 0 : 1 Ah Tiong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 .................. phone scram can get hundreds over thousand or millions ... Ang Mo 0 : 1 Ah Tiong many cases reported that it was done by the taiwanese. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 these days people use computer to hack, just a click can get millions, no need a runaway car or truck This ang moh most probably not working in IT hehe ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...