Fcw75 Hypersonic August 22, 2016 Share August 22, 2016 Your nick is google but you never use google maps before? He's Yahoo but pretending to be Google. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged August 22, 2016 Share August 22, 2016 What u expect from the Thais? During WW2.. Where do you think the Japs were based b4 they advance to Malaya.. Their freaking whole supply chain were across Golok.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged August 22, 2016 Share August 22, 2016 Bloody Thais biting the hand that feeds them. If not for our shady dealings with Thaksin, would those generals even be able to take power? Nothing wrong in doing business under the shade wud. air con even better. Jin Juak recently.. Esp when u eat Bak Kuy Teh.. Jialat.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Google 2nd Gear August 23, 2016 Share August 23, 2016 Your nick is google but you never use google maps before? Of course the flight path is way out. But due to legal aspect as they cannot send the suspect the official way, using such a way can be a win-win for the transfer. Everyone can question the flight path, but emergency is a smoke cover. We are concern about the end result not the process. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 Looks like the malaysians are better at diplomacy. Managed to get the thais to extradite. But our side unsuccessful to get the thais to do the same for the ang moh bank robber http://news.asiaone.com/news/malaysia/thais-agree-extradite-human-traffickers-malaysia Thais agree to extradite human traffickers to Malaysia ... PUTRAJAYA - Culprits behind the human trafficking activities along the country's northern borders will be prosecuted after Thailand agreed to extradite them to face charges. Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Dr Ahmad Zahid Hamidi said the Thai government had agreed to surrender the 10 people identified by Malaysia in the trafficking of Rohingya and Bangladeshi nationals, whose remains were found in mass graves on both sides of the border last year. Thailand's decision to allow the extradition was conveyed to Malaysia when Thai Deputy Prime Minister General Prawit Wongsuwan called on Dr Ahmad Zahid yesterday. ... .. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 That's i advocate catch him before he leaves. After he leaves, we are at the mercy of other countries. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 SMLJ JUST IN: UK laws prohibit it from extraditing David Roach to Singapore without assurance he won’t be sentenced to corporal punishment if found guilty, says MHA. StanChart robbery: Singapore agrees to UK request to not cane suspect if he is found guilty SINGAPORE: The Government has agreed that a sentence of corporal punishment will not be carried out if suspected bank robber David Roach is found guilty of… channelnewsasia.com 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 (edited) âSMLJ JUST IN: UK laws prohibit it from extraditing David Roach to Singapore without assurance he wonât be sentenced to corporal punishment if found guilty, says MHA. StanChart robbery: Singapore agrees to UK request to not cane suspect if he is found guilty SINGAPORE: The Government has agreed that a sentence of corporal punishment will not be carried out if suspected bank robber David Roach is found guilty of⦠channelnewsasia.com he already back home liao, LL lor. No corporal punishment but can jail for few years? Edited February 20, 2018 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 he already back home liao, LL lor. No corporal punishment but can jail for few years? i still want to go out party and not get rob by white trash/ foreigners thinking they can commit crime , fly to thailand and get away scott free 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 1.1.gif.jpg i still want to go out party and not get rob by white trash/ foreigners thinking they can commit crime , fly to thailand and get away scott free Michael fay was in Singapore when he was arrested right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 Michael fay was in Singapore when he was arrested right?There be copycat followers after this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 There be copycat followers after thisthen how to force the country to give up their citizens? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 then how to force the country to give up their citizens?Pay me the minister salary and i start to crack my brains to think of solutions ,but such giving in is not the correct method cos it showing people the loophole of the system Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 Really KNN! Shouldn’t they negotiate and reason with UK that they should let their citizen faced the same law as the local? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 Really KNN! Shouldn’t they negotiate and reason with UK that they should let their citizen faced the same law as the local? Think you should read the report, Canadian la.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 Think you should read the report, Canadian la.... UK lah, he got arrested by UK when transiting there. Really KNN! Shouldn’t they negotiate and reason with UK that they should let their citizen faced the same law as the local? even if UK home affairs allow, they will appeal until House of Lords, and if UK haven't brexited, to European Court of Justice, on human rights ground, and we won't see his backside for another 10 years, if at all. What the MHA did was the right thing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 UK lah, he got arrested by UK when transiting there. even if UK home affairs allow, they will appeal until House of Lords, and if UK haven't brexited, to European Court of Justice, on human rights ground, and we won't see his backside for another 10 years, if at all. What the MHA did was the right thing. You UK and you say citizen.... bro... England England... citizen means... citizen la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 (edited) Think you should read the report, Canadian la....Oh, sorry! Than UK should not interfere. Just send him back to Singapore. UK lah, he got arrested by UK when transiting there. even if UK home affairs allow, they will appeal until House of Lords, and if UK haven't brexited, to European Court of Justice, on human rights ground, and we won't see his backside for another 10 years, if at all. What the MHA did was the right thing. Edited February 20, 2018 by RH1667 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...