Ritual incense contribute to cancer?

Apollo

tat one not accurate mah..i can ask sin to check with lei gong more accurate leh...can pinpoint to actual location.... [thumbsup][laugh]

But Lui Gong not choon also, if his mood bad, also anyhow hantam one.

Meaning, if got one clown, have to strike with lighting, sure change weather one. laugh.giflaugh.gif

sum por today doing favourite chore, ironing clothes lah...

yah...those lazy devotee used bluff incense, bluff candle, bluff fruits the Sin will punish them...

plse refer to www.SinForum.com where yr qtns will be answered depending on yr piousness laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

knn..you guys are seruously creative..CREATIVELY FUNNY!!!

no need chio ka peng sin liao..read can chio ka peng liao..

no...Ka Chua Sin came 2 days earlier....give me 4D no. and cause me to lose sleep over it...

yr Meow Sin no give u???

At least you enjoy our tkss jokes. Unlike some motherson idiot who would come and and make stupid remarks.

Life too short, enjoy, laugh and have fun, tio bo? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Your ka chua sin give 4D got tio bo? I think you kan ka chua sin koon more likely la. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I got 2 meow sin, which one you asking about? Have to make appointment for them to ki tang. laugh.giflaugh.gif

u sure want 4d from ka chua sin??? huat with lots of ka chua u want meh? later need to buy more bygones to get rid of the first prize... [laugh]

i give liao 3836 in my other thread.

must permutate n buy on wed. dont say i no share. if u huat liao n i don't see yr postg on mcf, i will hang a cyber "O$P$ head" here.

hope u huat ah sly.gif

Ong Ah, u don't karjiao lah...

U must believe otherwise the Sin also don't help u to Huat.

Btw, today I was reading thru www.askSin4help.com feedbacks fm above, i was told that u used plastic fruits, electric incense, electric candle. only short of not using cyber-incense papers.

u better be a good boy, cos Sin not Santa is watching u laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

i got guai guai...i hope this thread could drive the cost of incense paper and sticks price down...so i can buy more for the coming new year mah...buy more, burnt more, convert more more to Sing dollar for me..... [laugh][laugh]

aiyah...u can ask pple coming back fm Bkk to indent 1 jumbo box for u lor since SGD so strong...

yes, the incense paper is universal...

or u can logon to www.ahKuaafterlife.com for special deals laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif