Ritual incense contribute to cancer?

Apollo

Bro. electronic joss sticks already have la. No need to reinvent the wheel.

Some of those shops, have a indoor altar, are already using electronic joss sticks liow. nod.gifnod.gif

ya, then go to the medium and the god will complain....knn burn electronic, no po pi huh... [laugh][laugh]

Electronic candles and joss sticks have been in the market for a long time liow,

nothing new really. The Thais use electronic joss sticks as well, if you go to

Beach Road, Golden Mile, Complex, you can see some of the shops there

use electronic joss sticks.

Japan and Taiwan, specially now, Taiwan, are trying to control the burning of

joss paper in their temples, by doing the burning somewhere else. They

will load up the truck and then drive it out to burn the paper elsewhere

besides the temple, as it pollutes the air. (Bune elsewhere also no difference)

could be a turn around, come back later then resell the joss paper again. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Electronic candles and joss sticks have been in the market for a long time liow,

nothing new really. The Thais use electronic joss sticks as well, if you go to

Beach Road, Golden Mile, Complex, you can see some of the shops there

use electronic joss sticks.

Japan and Taiwan, specially now, Taiwan, are trying to control the burning of

joss paper in their temples, by doing the burning somewhere else. They

will load up the truck and then drive it out to burn the paper elsewhere

besides the temple, as it pollutes the air. (Burn elsewhere also no difference)

could be a turn around, come back later then resell the joss paper again. laugh.giflaugh.gif

could be a turn around, come back later then resell the joss paper again.

hmmm.. good ideal..... recycle... [sly][sly][sly]

after all, no body see that the offering had been burnt as they explain that it was burnt somewhere else, only they know.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Basket! laugh.giflaugh.gif Good idea, every time kowtow three times, come out one series of 4D numbers for morning, and evening System 7 or Quick Pick. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Everyday generate 4D tang poon la, 1 week have to buy 7 set of numbers x 3 days for following week. shakehead.gifshakehead.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif Virtual Poh Sim Hu. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Where need to go to medium, virtual medium also. laugh.giflaugh.gif www.tiaotang.com laugh.giflaugh.gif

And click on your choice of which God you want to speak to.

Skype got to pay more. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Yeah, no matter what, the money still come in, to buy the joss paper.

And they are doing this in Taiwan, was there last year, and was going to burn some

joss paper, when was told have to put into the back of a truck, parked in the temple,

and they would burn it somewhere else to prevent pollution. Can come back later and

restock again and sell.

eh...my taoist fren said if u used electronic incense, candle and plastic fruit hor....if the God u pray don't answer to yr prayers u cannot complain ok cos it is as good as a "guai pai" devotee.

Have to la, you go and check. 1-900-4826-4662 (GuanImMa) Dial Skype is outside call, some more 1-900 number have to pay, 1-800 the toll free. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I think this number going to be hot number, 4826 and 4662, since it spells Guan Im Ma. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

HUAT AH!!! Later I also go buy! laugh.giflaugh.gif

I bo pian one, die, die also have to use traditional incense coil. Just spoke with my Feng Shui Si Fu, cannot use electronic joss sticks.

Sum Por, today you wake up so early ar? Pai Kachuak Sin ar? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

www.tiaotang.com

u sure correct link....direct me to buy electronic stuff leh.. [:|][:|] no sin to ask on today weather forecast... [laugh]

I think this number going to be hot number, 4826 and 4662, since it spells Guan Im Ma.

so.... how many times have u punt on this set of numbers .......... [sly][sly][sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Eyh, seriously hor, still haven't bought this numbers yet, I just coined them up.

I'm buying them for sure, wait open, never buy, take head go langa wall. dead.gif