Xspace 1st Gear August 24, 2008 Share August 24, 2008 Today saw a very SWAY GLX in my car park.. it was in the reverse parking position but the front is badly smashed from the left side and the front also went into another cab beside it.. Apparently, somebody (prolly drunk/high) must have lost control and smashed into this GLX.. The front really very CHUI... I din manage to take foto cos there was a car coming from my back liao... Really can feel the pain when he comes and get his ride, and I think the cabbie sure claim him also... RIP... Best pictorial I can come out wif... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched August 24, 2008 Share August 24, 2008 Hopefully, there's a witness or witnesses for this incident so that justice can be served! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie August 24, 2008 Share August 24, 2008 I tink when GLX owner sees his car, his sim oso damn chui liao...There is always some idiots who jus hit n run. No guts to own up... N i really wonder how the GLX ended up like tt...tt person must hav "super" driving skill lor No eyes to see if it's my car. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...