Think i getting old liow.. Market Dry Up.. Anyone can help??

Limlien

Hiaz.

Me Old man.. Young gals dont like..

Fat gers i dont like..

Old gers wait got problem having children...

So anyone kind enough to intro me any nice gals? Not for sex but really for longterm relationships..

Serious, anyone can help?

People are going for PRC or Vietnam Girlsgorgeous.gif...but then again it is individual taste..wink.gif

But I guess it is to widen your social circle and be more pro-active to get to know people and hope someone will intro a girl to you...

Yes, you have make a right move here...asking us for intro...

Good that you can be open abt it

thumbsup.gif

Want to reveal your bio data? so that we can help to match????

Edited by Volk74

Hav u tried talking to ur Mrs about it? I'm sure if u talk to her abt this problem,she will undystand & may offer some help. Communication is v important in any relationship..u know.

Good luck! ( tho I dun believe in it)

Hiaz.

Me Old man.. Young gals dont like..

Fat gers i dont like..

Old gers wait got problem having children...

So anyone kind enough to intro me any nice gals? Not for sex but really for longterm relationships..

Serious, anyone can help?

how old r u bro? [:p]

really that bad?

go out party more, sure know more girls one la.

if u want those kuai kuai one hor, beri hard lah, they go home after work.......

good luck

i now go dragonfly more on weekend to chiong, yes, know more girls, pretty one also have

but they cannot beat my two princess at home, too cute rite now.

i do not want to do wrong things and hurt them... [:p]