Hammerhammer 1st Gear August 24, 2008 Share August 24, 2008 I am looking for a BMW 7 series or Mercs S class. Anyone know where can rent? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hmsg 2nd Gear August 24, 2008 Share August 24, 2008 go to their forums like bmw forum to ask... sure hv better lobang... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear August 25, 2008 Author Share August 25, 2008 No have lobang leh. Anyone know where can rent? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatodin 3rd Gear August 25, 2008 Share August 25, 2008 Try this. http://www.weddingcars.sg Driver and petrol included.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear August 25, 2008 Author Share August 25, 2008 Prefer just to rent a car. weddingcars.sg price is cut throat. Think most of the pay also include the driver salary. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatodin 3rd Gear August 26, 2008 Share August 26, 2008 (edited) I find the price quite reasonable. The thing is that I want to have a peace of mind and not worry about getting into accidents on my big day (driving a car I'm not familiar with). So I booked a 5 series from them and got upgraded to a 7 series. The driver also collected the decor from the bridal studio and done up the decor himself. The car also comes with a nice plate no, 2828 and it kena first prize immediately on Saturday following my wedding.... At the end of the day, it's still your choice to make. Edited August 26, 2008 by Greatodin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eurocar Neutral Newbie August 26, 2008 Share August 26, 2008 wa, u damn lucky. no wonder u find the price reasonable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 27, 2008 Share August 27, 2008 Very good deal in fact.. GS300/525i for $150? How many days? I'm interested!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged August 27, 2008 Share August 27, 2008 Better to use your own car. I wonder why not many people do that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikia_rav Neutral Newbie August 27, 2008 Share August 27, 2008 Try this. http://www.weddingcars.sg Driver and petrol included.... I booked the Sand Cream TD2000 for mine. Heheheheee... Self drive open top 'vintage' car. 6pm to 6pm 24hrs usage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ncss Clutched August 27, 2008 Share August 27, 2008 (edited) Prefer just to rent a car. weddingcars.sg price is cut throat. Think most of the pay also include the driver salary. For super luxury car like BMW 7 series or Mercs S class, it usually include the driver... very rare you can find self drive. Saw the weddingcars.sg web... E200 price quite reasonable. $399 (Chauffeured-driven and petrol inclusive). SLK200 got Anniversary offer... usual $788 but offer is $299 (24 hrs - Mon, Tues, Wed only... other day $488). Edited August 27, 2008 by Ncss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie August 27, 2008 Share August 27, 2008 some of the 2nd hand dealer carrying the model might be willing to rent it out to you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear August 27, 2008 Share August 27, 2008 Is $600 per day too costly for you? If not perhaps i can find u a 7 series... Less than half a year old. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear August 27, 2008 Author Share August 27, 2008 Where to find 2nd hand car dealer to rent? Pls advise Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear August 27, 2008 Author Share August 27, 2008 $600 is a bit tight for my budget. My humble budget is about $400 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear August 27, 2008 Share August 27, 2008 well u can try dealers in Turf City , COmmonwealth... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear August 27, 2008 Share August 27, 2008 Annivesary offer aside...i can get SLK 200 for $500 per day...anyday anytime... hahaha SGZ plate... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie August 28, 2008 Share August 28, 2008 browse through sgcarmart, see who is selling the model that you are looking for, call and ask if they are interested in renting it out to you. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...