Why do women like to waste food?

Coolad

My buddy will always eat up whatever her GF can't finish. Don't look good, like making my buddy take what she doesn't want. But even doing all these, she is still big size.

So i guess she is just a big eater, only wants to show all of us that she buay greedy [lipsrsealed][hur]

My son does the same thing with his girlfriend, and kana from me, why the fark should you eat

her farking leftover food for? She's thin, but I don't condone such actions, makes him look like a rubbish bin.

In your friend's case, buay greedy, but go home, snack like crazy.

Precisely! She is making him look like a rubbish chute. Then he has his own food to eat and then all of a sudden a lump of her food just stacked on top of his. If not, she will leave her plate there and my buddy will clear all of it.

Seriously it doesn't look good. Moreover in front of his friends [shakehead]

But i just don't understand. Can eat then just eat all, why must leftover? Also, she not thin.

Does it make one look more refined? [confused]

I think this is best left for your buddy to deal, not you. If he doesn't want t do anything about it,

it's not your business either, don't get me wrong, if your buddy had any more sense and a brain

between those ears of his, he'd tell his fat girlfriend off in the face.unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

I know for sure, you, wouldn't allow that to happen to you. Yes, I know, you feel stupid for him

and who wouldn't? Very sensitive issue, if you talk to him about it, end up no more buddy, or wait not happy,

fight, not worth your while. shakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif

Personally, I'd do this, tell him in the face if next time you have to go makan with him,

"sorry la, I dowan to go la, cos I can't stand the sight of you being made a pig in public"

Right to the point. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I find this a very weird thing with most Singaporean women, in front of people, eat so little, like a bird, wayang like don't eat much, but go home or in the privacy of their office, wah, soot kan liow, bo choon!! laugh.giflaugh.gif

My wife doesn't behave as such. She will eat what she can, waste not, if cannot finish, she will ask FIRST before she starts, if my kids would take a shave off the plate, not after she's done, it's so........Posted Image

Ya man...my bro was forced to eat up all the finished food from his ex-gf...If he dun finish them, his ex-gf will be angry n pinch him. N my bro put on so much weightm damn fat. Luckily, he dumped her liaoz. Our mum prayed n thanked guanyin tt my bro left tt woman.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

As I told u, my wife go califonia gym. She only attends the aerobic classes, esp those taught by Colin from the Amazing Race. In the end also the same. [laugh]

800m jog only say headache. [shakehead]

I gave up on her. Everyday just nag at her tummy and poke the fats once in a while.

I tink it's individual lah...My sis had lost 10kg in 3months...I had to salute to her. [thumbsup] She bot a threadmill at home for her hb...so tt her hb can lose weight...but in the end she uses it n she lost weight with sensible diet. Her hb really eats alot...supper too. She kept telling him to cut down carbo n exercise but no use. [thumbsdown] I m buying one for myself soon.

She said she uses the treadmill everyday without fail, for 40mins at 6km/hr, no running, jus brisk walking. I really can see a big difference in her. She is so slim now, younger n toner than b4 she gif birth to 2 kids. Now I felt i older than my elder sis... [bigcry][bigcry]

That, is what exactly, that blardy girl did to my son, don't finish her leftovers, she will pinch him, and it was done RIGHT on FRONT of me,

I stood up and farked the sxxt outta her, "Who the fark do you think you are that, MY son has to eat your farking scraps??"

And this happened in Tung Lok, morning Dim Sum buffet. WTF! I pay for the makan, and she does this in front of me. I almost slapped her.

Might as well, munch, spit it out and then ask people to makan, B1tch!mad.gifmad.gif

Not a good idea to buy a threadmill, just go to a gym, can liow, stadiums around Singapore got gyms to train in, no need for hefty investments.

Lifting weights would go well with jogging.

My experience

1)Always eat half of what is ordered

2)Will almost certainly leave some portions behind even if it is very nice

3)Will snack shortly later (although they claim they are full earlier while only consuming half of the meal)

I have observed these behaviours in easily 80% of my female frens/colleagues.

I guess most of you have experienced it 1 way or another... any creative/innovative ideas to share to get them to down these "extra" bits [laugh]

I reckon one thing.

Girls like to eat half way becoz

1) To show others they eat little no matter its a eat-out with guys or gals...

or...

2) They believe that eat little help them to slim down

*PS. Without exercising...

I got a close gal friend, mother of 1, eat very very little when i eat-out with her. But when we both reach the office and chat over msn, she would tell mi she is having chips. [sweatdrop]

if i have a son and his gf does that infront of me.. i would have done the same thing as ya!

i always tell my gf when we go to a buffet, only take wad u can eat! finish wad ever u have den u go for another round..

heng my gf finishes most of her food, probably just leaves bit and pieces around.. she would normally ask if she can gimme some before we even start eating...

another stupid habit i hate is munching loudly! and my very own sista does that! w/o fail kenna fark by me! but still after so long never learn! [furious]

But junk food is laden with oil and salt which makes it damn tasty so it is really quite hard to resist for most. Understandable lah. But snack (reasonable serving, not half or full pack at one go) only as long as you exercise to burn it up.

[laugh] My wife hates people who diap diap diap when they munch their food too, espcially noodles. She basically hates noisy eaters. [laugh][laugh][laugh] I still can tolerate them a bit lah. [:p]

Suggest you do this to your sister, tell her she looks like a garbage truck, eating with her mouth open.

I said that to my sister in law, and it's stopped now.