Why do women like to waste food?

Coolad

My experience

1)Always eat half of what is ordered

2)Will almost certainly leave some portions behind even if it is very nice

3)Will snack shortly later (although they claim they are full earlier while only consuming half of the meal)

I have observed these behaviours in easily 80% of my female frens/colleagues.

I guess most of you have experienced it 1 way or another... any creative/innovative ideas to share to get them to down these "extra" bits [laugh]

Think they worried they will get fat if they eat too much AND also their image will go if they wolf down the meal [sly]

Just slap them next time they waste food.

Nothing wrong with such eating habits. In fact it's a healthier way to eat (ask and western dietitian or TCM sinseh). But they could have asked for a smaller portion when they order their food.

Hrrrr.....women have been doing this for as long as i can remember. Nothing unusual.

Tho they eat little each time, they have to eat more often than men. Especially breakfast. Its a Must for them!!!!!!

next time, u order only food for 1 person, eat liao leave a bit for your GF/Wife/mother/grandmother/sister to eat. if they ask u why u so bad, just tell them that u r just trying to be a bit more environmental friendly... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Women are also stubborn ppl. I always tell my bor, from gf until now bor, take proper meals and have your fill, stop that snacking altogether and u will maintain your weight.

But do they listen? I always have to finish whatever she "cannot finish" cos I dun like to waste food.

Now she improve a bit cos I give the upset face whenever she wanna snack.

There was one time when i went with a fren to have supper...she cannot finish her fish burger and gave it to me to eat...i was like EWWWWW!!! A half eaten burger is definately disgusting!!!

SO make sure to take half the food away before the start to eat rather than after [dizzy][laugh]

[reply]

There was one time when i went with a fren to have supper...she cannot finish her fish burger and gave it to me to eat...i was like EWWWWW!!! A half eaten burger is definately disgusting!!!

I presume your lady friend is not the chio type? lipsrsealed.gif Cos if a chio n sexy gorgeous.gif offer you to share her bodily fluid (saliva), your reaction would be different. laugh.gif