Feng TianWei n Li JiaWei qualify to Q-Finals

Help1

Both Li Jiawei and Feng TW ever beat Chang Yi Ning before in other competitions. She'll have to be composed and focused if she wants the thrash the number 1.

focus and be composed is not ennough..... they need a high dose of yining "not performing and having a bad day" to be able to bring her down... [:p]

Both Li Jiawei and Feng TW ever beat Chang Yi Ning before in other competitions. She'll have to be composed and focused if she wants the thrash the number 1.

Feng TW is very new in international ping pong... she is 21 (soon 22) and only 1 time experience in world championship... hope she will be the dark horse tonight. [sweatdrop]

http://results.beijing2008.cn/WRM/ENG/BIO/.../4/202324.shtml

http://results.beijing2008.cn/WRM/ENG/BIO/.../3/236893.shtml

Edited by Ncss

Jialat... Feng TainWei will face China world no.1 in Q-final shakehead.gif

bigcry.gif

why jialat leh?

the other day match i tell her pang chance to china one. becos 1st time this doubles event take place.

tonite will b different, she will thrash this tomboi like mincemeat guud guud. u watch lah... i dun watch.

lipsrsealed.gif

Jialat... Feng TainWei will face China world no.1 in Q-final [shakehead]

[bigcry]

I think Feng TW no fight lah. Zhang YL is one class above..

Is eating durian legal during the Olympics? If yes then mai tu liao, force feed FTW lots of durian. Best if she can burp a few times while playing.

Every person has a weakness somewhere and that includes Zhang YL. Question is if our team did enough study of her.

In anycase, due to the proximity of the two players, physcology plays a really important part of table tennis. I would suggest FTW to go all out in an aggressive manner because Zhang is normally more aggresive than the rest. Since there is nothing for FTW to lose anyway, why not give Zhang a psyhological shock with the hope that it would unsettle her. Maybe then we would have a chance.

yawnz..ai fukuhara no more liao.

Zhang Yining of China beat Fukuhara Ai of Japan 4-1 in the fourth round of the Women's Singles Table Tennis tournament of the Beijing 2008 Olympic Games in Beijing, China, on August 21, 2008.

[sweatdrop] for quite some times i didn't hear this word.. mana.... blue color one??.. [confused]

i think if she can have the "Godly paddle of the haste" with "Kingly armour of the shadow", im sure she can win.... [laugh]