Othello Supersonic August 21, 2008 Share August 21, 2008 hey guys, will be at servo changing shocks. Kopi anyone? Give me a buzz at 91181931 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched August 21, 2008 Share August 21, 2008 What time will you be there tomorrow ... If I'm not meeting my friend I can join you Big IF hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic August 22, 2008 Author Share August 22, 2008 wah piang, I was there yesterday lah ..... alotta of GTis there as well .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Echelon 3rd Gear August 22, 2008 Share August 22, 2008 What shocks did you change to? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic August 22, 2008 Author Share August 22, 2008 bilstein B8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volk74 Neutral Newbie August 22, 2008 Share August 22, 2008 aiya...that time wrong timing...if not we must well have swap our shocks.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic August 22, 2008 Author Share August 22, 2008 yeah, I bought my springs too fast + the overseas trip Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear August 22, 2008 Share August 22, 2008 I threw away my octy lowered springs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear August 22, 2008 Share August 22, 2008 With Eibach springs? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic August 22, 2008 Author Share August 22, 2008 so wasted. should have kept them for me anything "unthrown" items ? ABT springs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched August 26, 2008 Share August 26, 2008 wah piang, I was there yesterday lah ..... alotta of GTis there as well .... So I was 1 day late for kopi and many days late in replying to this ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...