Go go Feng TW! Beat Dang Ye Seo Rd 3 (4-0)

Peqasus

if u know who she'll meet in quarterfinal IF she can beat the next opponent,Li Jie (NED), you wont bet she can go far....... [sweatdrop]

Li Jie (NED)

Another FT! This time Holland! WTF and we are complaining so much about ours. [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh] Countries with an absolute emotional security over their own identity will not even bat an eyelid over whether their player is FT or not.

Our hue and cry over our own clearly demonstrates a deeply-seated insecurity over our identity and our competence.

haha netherlands having chinese FT is not surprising liao if you compare even Turkey and Nigeria (yes, Nigeria also has Chinese Ping Pong FT) laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

let me see...juts round 3 alone, we have..

Liu Jia (AUT)

Li Jie (NED)

Wang Chen (USA)

Wu JiaDuo (GER)

Li QianBing (AUT)

Shen Yenfei (ESP)

Wu Xue (DOM)

Gao Jun (USA)

Li Jiao (NED)

Ni Xia Lian (LUX)

china is really a pingpong talent exporter hor.... [laugh]

If I am not wrong, there are 49 countries in the world having Chinese Ping Pong players. These players cannot make it to the China national team, so the only way for them is to venture out and they could easily find a place in the national team of these countries. Just look at how they train ping pong players, their boys and girls start as early as 6 years old and they are all on full time training. I dare say that China will dominate the ping pong in this world for another 20 years and beyond.

Dun BULLY our PADDLERS anymore.. FENG TIANWEI CRY liow lah!!

http://forum.channelnewsasia.com/viewtopic.php?t=170683

Feng Tianwei cry.... she lived in Harbin..background not very well to do

Feng Tianwei mum earns only Rmb10 everyday... have to travel 3 hours (to n fro).... very hardworking....

http://tieba.baidu.com/f?kz=426895254

Tianwei's dad passed away when she's only 16yrs old.... veri touching

http://xs330.xs.to/xs330/08343/tianweicry500.jpg