Top IQ hooker

Kelpie

Can someone recall who is the Malaysian female that has the highest MESA IQ that turned hooker?

Thank you.

Regards,

Edited by Kelpie

in Singapore LEGAL prostitution scene, Geylang is the most high class liao lor.... low class is deskar roadnod.gif

but if u say illegal one then i dunno larlaugh.gif

there was a post on her...

high iq pple sometime depress for too long will so something no 1 expect just like ASia carrea.. [lipsrsealed]

are you referring to the one who went Oxford? If yes, her name is Sufiah Yusof

Correct, I couldn't remember the exact name. Thanks.

Regards,

u saw her in Geylang? How much?

No. I wanted to show a colleague on how a high IQ person can land one in a special job. It doesn't mean high IQ is a sure win ticket to frame and money.

Regards,

there was a post on her...

high iq pple sometime depress for too long will so something no 1 expect just like ASia carrea..

Yap, after knowing the name, I managed to find the previous thread/post.

Regards,

She becoming a escort and she having IQ is not related in any sense. It's more like she was 'abused' and grew up in a very strict and controlled system that make her wants to break all 'rules' and 'expectation'.

u saw her in Geylang? How much?

No. I wanted to show a colleague on how a high IQ person can land one in a special job. It doesn't mean high IQ is a sure win ticket to frame and money.

Regards,

Is thAT so?

But most high IQ person won't downgrade from private to HDB lah! [lipsrsealed][sly][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Regards

Is thAT so?

But most high IQ person won't downgrade from private to HDB lah!

Regards

Now, you are getting a little bit too much. Is this a personal attack or what?

Regards,

i do not agree.

no one can cfm that property price will not come down, he is downgrading to cash out which i don't see anything wrong with it, wait for the price to come down then buy again.

Can someone recall who is the Malaysian female that has the highest MESA IQ that turned hooker?

Thank you.

Regards,

Btw its MENSA [sunny]