Haunted Estates in Singapore

Calefare

if i were the owner, i will rent the hse to many FT ah nehs....hahah...the ghost sure buay tahan one...hehe....

with regard to OCH, i drove up my CAR to the top and parked and explored the area w my frens middle of the night. nothing scary except we were surprised to see a grp of parents w kids walking very fast dunno from where...up to the highest point of och (where 2 storeys buildings located) and then walked down the small stairs to a lighted sorta chalet? below???

im huh? they so daring? im sure they r not ghosts..

How can you be so sure?? [sweatdrop]

can take some pics of the house and post here?

cannot lah. not nice lah, people's house. Anyway that place is under renovation now. The house looks quite ok as it keeps getting renovated every few years :)

maybe just a case of super bad fengshui or something....

Phillip's Avenue/Chuan Hoe Ave, Japanese Cemetery .....

from taxi drivers, after midnight, those taxi drivers having a rest there will have their 'Walkie Talkie' jammed with eree Japanese music coming out from their speakers. Unable to switch it off untill they drive out of the area ... :o

wah.. think this thread can combine with that "haunted roads in Singapore"

7th month coming... MCF building up the feel

Phillip's Avenue/Chuan Hoe Ave, Japanese Cemetery .....

from taxi drivers, after midnight, those taxi drivers having a rest there will have their 'Walkie Talkie' jammed with eree Japanese music coming out from their speakers. Unable to switch it off untill they drive out of the area ... :o

I think the Nipponese hantu only dare now because laydio lisen fee scrapped oreddy. :D

What about this?

Saw someone discussing on HWZ about 27 Woodlands Link. Seems like the factory is abandoned with the main entrance boarded up and there are 2 tailisman pasted across the boards.

9172255999_0aceb63719.jpg

9172243155_c2b1f477da.jpg

9172248823_c54f691718.jpg

9174454954_a133b7d8bd.jpg

9172237061_20a81312f6.jpg

What about this?

Saw someone discussing on HWZ about 27 Woodlands Link. Seems like the factory is abandoned with the main entrance boarded up and there are 2 tailisman pasted across the boards.

7th month, never burnt offering ..... [sly]

What about this?

Anything bad happened to this factory? [:/]

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/archaeological-survey-being-conducted-at-alexandra-hospital

Explains it...

PUBLISHED

9 HOURS AGO

FACEBOOKWHATSAPPTWITTER

In one account of the Alexandra Hospital massacre of Feb 14, 1942, its football field was where Japanese soldiers gathered wounded soldiers and staff, tied them by the hands in groups, and led them away to a small building at the back of the hospital grounds.

The field of about 6,000 sq m is also believed to be the site of a mass grave of the victims.

An estimated 200 people - including patients - died over two days at the hands of the Japanese.