Hondacub777 6th Gear August 20, 2008 Share August 20, 2008 1. LCK (neo tiew) 2. mt pleasant road 3. old tampines road 4. kranji way 5. upper pierce road 6. lornie road 7. ECP 8. Mandai Rd 9. Upp thomson rd 10. Devils bend 11. south buona vista road 12. pasir panjang road 13. Old jurong road (Bulim) 14. Sungei kadut 15. admiralty road west 16. Changi 17. Netherland road 18. Tanah merah jetty 19. Old Aljunied rd 20. Gambas ave 21. Sembawang road 22. Deadly bend at PIE after BKE exit 23. BKE near satellite 24. Pasir Panjang near Haw Par Villa 25.Labrador Park 26. SAFTi Not very sure if u guys have heard b4,bedok resevoir,there was these two blks where it can be seen by driving along the PIE towards changi. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostami 2nd Gear August 20, 2008 Share August 20, 2008 A true account that happen with a group of friends during my poly. We rented a car out for the night and was travelling to changi v via costal road. Halfway through, we felt a hugh front impact feeling like we knocked down something. My friend jammed the brakes and we went down to check, there was nothing, everyone felt as though we had hit something very hard but there was nothing anywhere even under the car. We felt chills running and quickly got into the car and drove to changi v. Till this day we are still puzzled by what happen that night. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie August 20, 2008 Share August 20, 2008 yes I heard and seen b4..bedok reservoir there not only these 2 blks..there are many blks there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear August 20, 2008 Share August 20, 2008 I stayed at bedok reservoir for 20+ years. Heard of it but never had any happenings when I used to go out or back at unearthly hours. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singaporesiao Neutral Newbie August 21, 2008 Share August 21, 2008 Oxley rise got a few vampires. very creative ones who constantly think of new ways to suck fresh blood... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ev0lutionz Clutched August 22, 2008 Share August 22, 2008 I went OCH, devils, mt pleasant road, LCK 2 days back nothing leh.. I dont believe in them anyway OCH, i went all the way up, was super dark though haaha. Saw a lorry, like fetching a few guys inside.. Maybe its SPI? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear August 22, 2008 Share August 22, 2008 more like II. Illegal Immigrant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear August 22, 2008 Share August 22, 2008 maybe u shld try 2 go SGH blk 6,7th floor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched August 22, 2008 Share August 22, 2008 what's there in blk6. 7th floor? U mean the ward or dept offices? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Veryfree Clutched August 22, 2008 Share August 22, 2008 Orchard Road,,,haunted by ah moh gui Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie August 23, 2008 Share August 23, 2008 i sense that you got some HIDDEN AGENDA there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 23, 2008 Share August 23, 2008 Got Hiong ones (Gui) there??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged August 23, 2008 Share August 23, 2008 I got a first hand story. Near My wife's parents place, there is this haunted corner unit that has been around for a LONG time. They lived in their estate for over 20 years so they know the history, supposedly some suicide. And I think there is some truth because I personally have witness how often the house changes hand (I know my wife for 10 years and I think the house has changed 5+ owners during that time). And in some crazy circumstances. Example, one family packed up and left in the middle of the night and left the house empty for MONTHS before managing to sell it off. Now it is undergoing major renovation, ie walls totally being hacked and rebuilding, although the last major renovation was only like 3 years ago. That place is REALLY scary. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ev0lutionz Clutched August 23, 2008 Share August 23, 2008 och haha. 7pm only. 12am didnt take pic.. too dark. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear August 23, 2008 Share August 23, 2008 if i were the owner, i will rent the hse to many FT ah nehs....hahah...the ghost sure buay tahan one...hehe.... with regard to OCH, i drove up my CAR to the top and parked and explored the area w my frens middle of the night. nothing scary except we were surprised to see a grp of parents w kids walking very fast dunno from where...up to the highest point of och (where 2 storeys buildings located) and then walked down the small stairs to a lighted sorta chalet? below??? im huh? they so daring? im sure they r not ghosts.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched August 23, 2008 Share August 23, 2008 HDB?? Which area? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged August 24, 2008 Share August 24, 2008 terrace house, near YCK mrt area. next time, I dun dare to anyhow buy terrace house :) I think I will buy near somewhere where I am familiar with. That house is really spooked. nobody can stay there for more than 1-2 years. some gave up in months...... I never see anything in that house, but the fact is all the owners cannot stay long.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched August 24, 2008 Share August 24, 2008 Woah.. that's pretty spooky! I guess must be along those trees....... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...