Haunted Estates in Singapore

Calefare

like that also can ah??? unimpressed.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

can do some along west coast area a not... me looking for property there leh.. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

ah har.... u got the right person now... come come PM me what u looking for, i am a good agentlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I had read somewhere about Buangkok.It used to be some old kampung or cemetery.Someone actually saw something paranormal lurking in that area especially night time or 7th month.But Buangkok has become a modern residential estate with nice amenities.Are you saying the Buangkok area near IMH Medical park or the new Buangkok at compassvale area?

be careful when cheonging in these ulu places.Wait hantu tek tek come bang your car with lots of lobanglaugh.giflaugh.gif

Hantu tek tek says .."Salamelekom...let hantu tek tek sayang sayang abang..."

hantu_uitm.jpg

he has fetish for hantu tek tek? or just tek tek or tek guni?

they said one of ways to tame hantu tek tek is stab her with a stick..preferably something thick and not easily soften.So guys are luckier, we have it.

vampire.jpg

ya got one time drove w 2 other frens in car for a spin...anyhow drive to CCK then to Neo Tiew...then keep driving in and in like cannot get out (we tot) and when we finally get out, we realised we were how far north we were as we can see JB opposite haha..luckily car didnt break down.

ok, let's have a list:

1. LCK (neo tiew)

2. mt pleasant road

3. old tampines road

4. kranji way

5. upper pierce road

[knife]

ok, let's have a list:

1. LCK (neo tiew)

2. mt pleasant road

3. old tampines road

4. kranji way

5. upper pierce road

6. lornie road

1. LCK (neo tiew)

2. mt pleasant road

3. old tampines road

4. kranji way

5. upper pierce road

6. lornie road

7. ECP

8. Mandai Rd

9. Upp thomson rd

10. Devils bend

11. south buona vista road

12. pasir panjang road

13. Old jurong road (Bulim)

14. Sungei kadut

15. admiralty road west

16. Changi

17. Netherland road

18. Tanah merah jetty

19. Old Aljunied rd

20. Gambas ave

21. Sembawang road

22. Deadly bend at PIE after BKE exit

23. BKE near satellite

24. Pasir Panjang near Haw Par Villa

25.Labrador Park

Singapore is Asia's most haunted city. Strange lights flit through Hougang School, near East Coast Beach, and people are slapped by an unseen presence at the Changi Beach Houses. Ghosts appear from nowhere and beg for food along the coast near Lor Halus, and St. John Island is haunted by a ghost that calls for help and then runs away. The Hou Gang Tenements are haunted by the apparition of a screaming lady, and a person was reportedly killed by a ghost in Bedok Tenant House. In the Fort Sentosa district, the Punggol White House is haunted by a whole family who committed suicide together, while headless apparitions terrorize passengers as they pass through certain MRT mass transit stations in the city.

walau... dunno where the author gets his info from...

Singapore is Asia's most haunted city...

LKY will question him: show me the data!

[rolleyes][rolleyes]