Haunted Estates in Singapore

Calefare

14 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Some people have aura (气场) that can repel such forces.

Another aura is help rendered on the individual 

3 coincidences so far for what I can remember:

1. In Sec school , I rem my teacher crossed my path and I swear I cursed her.. her hubby n son died within a month. Truly a coincidence I say and felt

2. when I started work, there was this de that pissed me to high heaven. Gave ppl a lot of headache until one day, the animosity was too strong, again, the Ill feelings result in bad feelings and cuss words w curses. Following month, had a hemorrhagic stroke n passed on shortly

3. fast forward to this year, few colleagues pissed me off and lo n behold,

1 recently had cervical radiculopathy and had to go for a dissectomy. She’s well now

2 had mild MIs.. survived but permanent life chsnges

best is one who I realised played my back. And lo n behold , recently went for stone surgery , sudden onset. 

I still say these are coincidences but these incidences I rem cos I was too damn pissed w them that no nice words left my mouth…

This is addition to my dreams… go find that thread

anyway, my name not Carrie or Damien🧟‍♀️

• Shocked 2

10 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Yes, heard about that too, and why some can see all the time, some, some of the time and most not a single time. 😅

Some tasked to catch them 🤣

d-1.jpeg

8 minutes ago, RadX said:

1. In Sec school , I rem my teacher crossed my path and I swear I cursed her.. her hubby n son died within a month. Truly a coincidence I say and felt

2. when I started work, there was this de that pissed me to high heaven. Gave ppl a lot of headache until one day, the animosity was too strong, again, the Ill feelings result in bad feelings and cuss words w curses. Following month, had a hemorrhagic stroke n passed on shortly

1 recently had cervical radiculopathy and had to go for a dissectomy. She’s well now

best is one who I realised played my back. And lo n behold , recently went for stone surgery , sudden onset. 

I still say these are coincidences but these incidences I rem cos I was too damn pissed w them that no nice words left my mouth…

You have someone listening to your thoughts closely😅

8 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

You have someone listening to your thoughts closely😅

Somehow that’s why I say “respect the unknown”

24 minutes ago, RadX said:

Brought to mind an actual event. Happened to an uncle. 

He wanted to sell his place. Son got his 3 friends to help market/sell. Instead the 3 friends decided to offer $1.2m (when it could fetch $1.6m). They had a willing buyer to pay $1.6m but got greedy to make the money themselves and became very persistent and pushy to make my uncle sell to them. 

Fortunately, uncle sold off at $1.6m to another relative. 

We always say, "people do, heaven sees". Uncle not doing well already and had to sell house to cover company's debts and these so-called family friends (they often play mahjong and eat /drink at uncle's expense cos they are friends with the son) are wolves in sheep's clothing, tried to make a killing of at least $400k at his expense. 

The 3 men shortly had karma paid them a visit - 1 got stage 3 cancer, 1 got into a very bad accident and is now bedridden and the last one became a bankrupt, wife divorced him. 

Sometimes, they already hit quota for karma. At the rate they go about their lives, harming people and harboring evil intentions, glad we need not have to curse them ourselves. 

We never forgot that there are people who will repay goodwill with harm/ungratefulness.

Just dun be like them is our lesson learnt. 

Stay safe 

Edited by PSP415

9 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Brought to mind an actual event. Happened to an uncle. 

He wanted to sell his place. Son got his 3 friends to help market/sell. Instead the 3 friends decided to offer $1.2m (when it could fetch $1.6m). They had a willing buyer to pay $1.6m but got greedy to make the money themselves and became very persistent and pushy to make my uncle sell to them. 

Fortunately, uncle sold off at $1.6m to another relative. 

We always say, "people do, heaven sees". Uncle not doing well already and had to sell house to cover company's debts and these so-called family friends (they often play mahjong and eat /drink at uncle's expense cos they are friends with the son) are wolves in sheep's clothing, tried to make a killing of at least $400k at his expense. 

The 3 men shortly had karma paid them a visit - 1 got stage 3 cancer, 1 got into a very bad accident and is now bedridden and the last one became a bankrupt, wife divorced him. 

Sometimes, they already hit quota for karma. At the rate they go about their lives, harming people and harboring evil intentions, glad we need not have to curse them ourselves. 

We never forgot that there are people who will repay goodwill with harm/ungratefulness.

Just dun be like them is our lesson learnt. 

Stay safe 

That’s pure karma and yes, always harbor good thoughts

The old Jurong park, now know as Lakeside gardens park, is one place also, esp near and around the old Japanese garden area, the feel is real. 

When I was younger, we used go there often, and quite a few times we found  items for prayers left behind, things like sticks of joss sticks and candles, candies and tea for prayers, oranges, and ashes of burned papers. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

His post is TLDR
Can you advise him less long wind?

🤭

You dun read can liao. Why must you decide who can or cannot read? You a new Mod with new rules? Or can tell the Mods what to do based on your personal opinion? 

This forum only you read ah? Just skip lah. Goodness. 

Stay safe. Have a good night's rest. 

😂😂😂😂

8 hours ago, Tianmo said:

The old Jurong park, now know as Lakeside gardens park, is one place also, esp near and around the old Japanese garden area, the feel is real. 

When I was younger, we used go there often, and quite a few times we found  items for prayers left behind, things like sticks of joss sticks and candles, candies and tea for prayers, oranges, and ashes of burned papers. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Like old changi hospital always got ppl

burn there stuff and all. Ask for numbers I believe 

10 hours ago, PSP415 said:

You dun read can liao. Why must you decide who can or cannot read? You a new Mod with new rules? Or can tell the Mods what to do based on your personal opinion? 

This forum only you read ah? Just skip lah. Goodness. 

Stay safe. Have a good night's rest. 

😂😂😂😂

Still TLDR.

Summarise please

13 hours ago, RadX said:

@RogerNg_185295 say sorry..

14 hours ago, RadX said:

No wonder ever read that some peeps say they dare not go MU if you gonna be there...i tink they scared to see bees out of the  mouth instead of beehoon into the mouth...peace no piss please...😅

Candyman-mouth-bees-2.jpg

Still TLDR.

Summarise please

Still TLDR.

You poor thing. Hope you are OK. 

😅

On 8/28/2022 at 8:45 AM, RadX said:

U prefer during ah🧟‍♀️

Theory and practical lessons go hand in hand :D

think most hauntings are seasonal. Spirits come and go. Like Bukit Batok, one period every new homeowner saw the old lady.

But some places too close to HQ. Like Pasir Panjang around haw par villa, Bukit chandu etc

Dunno true or not but one of my bunk mates saw a charbor figure zooming behind him when he was riding to camp through Neo Tiew in one of the mornings when we in pro for reservist 

6 hours ago, kaunhaii said:

Dunno true or not but one of my bunk mates saw a charbor figure zooming behind him when he was riding to camp through Neo Tiew in one of the mornings when we in pro for reservist 

By right Neo Tiew that area if see ghost not surprising. But when i was in the army and we trained in lim chu kang, old choa chu kang and sungei tengah area so many times, never see ghost before.