Shern25 2nd Gear August 18, 2008 Share August 18, 2008 (edited) Is there anyone out there who also suddenly become millionaire overnight by winning toto first price? What is it like to become suddenly rich? Do you invest them? Or have u spent it all already in properties, cars, women etc. Is there any family disputes arises because u won and family unhappy in the way u distribute to them? Is your life really changed for the good after u strike toto? Edited August 18, 2008 by Shern25 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear August 18, 2008 Share August 18, 2008 Getting rich overnight is a very interesting phenomenon. It is well recorded that for an average person where his mind is not conditioned to the wealth, will squander or ill manage the money and very soon he will be back to his last level of affluence. Many individuals who won MILLIONS in lottery often becomes poor very soon. For an individual that has made it big by his resoucefullness often is able to become a millionaire, lose everything and become a millionaire again. His mind is conditioned to that level of wealth and that propels his actions to become a millionaire repeatedly subconsciously. A person once said this and I agree: "Your wealth is not measured by what you have. Your wealth is measured by what you have left after you have lost everything." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 18, 2008 Share August 18, 2008 u look for me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adawang 1st Gear August 18, 2008 Share August 18, 2008 (edited) no change in lifestyle after winning 3 plus 1 lah for > 1 million, have to strike first, then can answer your questions, so please wait with me Edited August 18, 2008 by Adawang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged August 18, 2008 Share August 18, 2008 That was what read years ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 18, 2008 Share August 18, 2008 looking for me ah? no change leh... tio $20, immediately donate back to singaporepools the following day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Megaweb Clutched August 19, 2008 Share August 19, 2008 You believe there is a winner ????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear August 19, 2008 Share August 19, 2008 somebody called??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear August 19, 2008 Share August 19, 2008 was it you pushing around at the cashier waiting for that 1.2mil cheque?? me standing behind you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear August 19, 2008 Share August 19, 2008 yeah. This month is the PERFECT month to make your claims! Here you go, courtesy of Singapore Pools. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear August 19, 2008 Share August 19, 2008 hello... title says Toto winners pls come in.. you jealous ah??? get a life! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear August 19, 2008 Share August 19, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear August 19, 2008 Share August 19, 2008 soon, i will tell you when i strike one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 19, 2008 Share August 19, 2008 for display is ok but not for burning in the "lotus" format which is only used to offer to dieties not dead people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear August 19, 2008 Share August 19, 2008 got such rules one ah? didnt know that leh.. haha. okok sorrie.. very OT already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 19, 2008 Share August 19, 2008 (edited) Those that really tio the top prizes one will be busy planning how to use/invest/save the $$$ I don't think that they will magnifest themselves here ... Edited August 19, 2008 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 19, 2008 Share August 19, 2008 was it you pushing around at the cashier waiting for that 1.2mil cheque?? me standing behind you... nah i am the one behind you, the one infront of u is not me, someone else Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear August 19, 2008 Share August 19, 2008 you got too many clones, i got mixed up....sorry.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...