E Class Vs Honda Integra on CTE Amk Ave 1

Latioboy

I think it should be god blessed those who were driving around him. Thank god nothing happened to them. Want to drive recklessly and die, dun drag others down. [shakehead]

In short, the ITR deserves it.

Was in the car coming home from car ride in town.

My dad was driving and about to exit CTE Amk Ave 1

Suddenly this Black fierce E class zoomed past me. Quite modded and fast. Then 2 Secs later this Honda Integra was following behind super closely.

First thought was that they were racing. cause E Class was very fierce.

Suddenly, don't know for what reason the Integra just swerved left and i think wanted to overtake the E class. E class was already doing close to 100km/h i guess.

Integra LITERALLY swerved to the left, and I think he swerved too much. He ended up doing up a S shaped drift and i heard EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE tyre burn. OMG.

Following the S shape drift was a 360 deg turn and then..... BUANG the side barrier. whole car direction changed and was facing us.

All these happened in 5 split seconds. My father just jammed on the brakes as we were the 2nd car. In front of us was this Sonata Taxi ( since taxi's can jam brake smoothly, we came to a stop kinda smoothly too. LOL)

Then drove past the integra slowly. The guy was shaken.

E class just stopped 50m further front and came down with the SUPER DUPER ANGRY face. Omg i guess road rage gonna happen.

My dad just drove off and then came the yakkings from him about road safety and the obvious need NOT to tailgate and get angry.

Just relating a accident that really stirred me. Now i know the dangers and consequences of speeding.

Bros, Speeed thrills but KILLS. (:

Cheers! ( goes off to sleep with the image of integra doing 360 deg turn and eeeeeeeeeeking the tyres)

Anyone saw this?

Your dad is wise.thumbsup.gif

Always leave enough gap to prevent yourself getting into accidents.

It doesn't matter if people cut into your gap, it costs you nothing except a bruised ego.

But if you banged into someone, then it's costly.

CTE is a very accident-prone when the traffic is heavy and so are most highways.

Every now and then, you will see some stunts drivers around CTE...it's just accidents waiting to happen.

if wanna speed or race, should do it on properly the track. not on public roads... endanger the lives of other road users [:|]

the MAIN reason why ins prem for HONDAs are still so high after all these years .... thumbsup.gif so next time buy E class instead lipsrsealed.gif

wow ! machiam TV show right in front of you !!! laugh.gif

Tell u a joke last friday night.

Towards Tuas on KJE just before SAFTI exit, One idiotic Hyd Averta ( cant rem the spelling ) SGU731.7 red colour was racing with one black lancer at 10pm. The road was clear when the accident happened. Anyw, red joker Sgu731.7 driven by one specky young boy not happy lancer sped up thru 2nd lane while he kena blocked by taxi i lane 1 at 100km/hour. lancer slowed down and keep left after winning for a few KM to about 100km/hour infront of me.

Then our hero red joker managed to overtake the cabby and cheong all the way at 150km/hour at least to catch up.

Too bad everyone not playing with him cos he too slow. And all keep left at 100km.hour for the bend just before Safti exit.

Bugger cheong at 150km/hour at the bend.. suddenly felt that speed too fast, JAMMED brake and car literally turn 90 degree to the 2nd lane from lane 1. One motorbikist had to JAM brake

Joker turn a few 360 degreee and ended up facing the opp direction. Too numb to move. haha. idiot like that scared already. He heng never crash into the biker. if not i sure gota hoot him.

By the way if u are the idiot reading this, use your brain next time. No one race at 150km.hour along a bend lah.

i Agree bro

Now i know why he refuses to close the gap whenever driving on any Eway liao.

I always ask him why he dun wan to close the 4 car gap btw him and the next car . LOL.

I think it should be god blessed those who were driving around him. Thank god nothing happened to them. Want to drive recklessly and die, dun drag others down. [shakehead]

yeah.

a few other cars, like a stream, the taxi and other car who saw, all just stunned and jammed brake.

Literaly was watching action movie in front of our eyes