Latioboy 1st Gear August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 (edited) Was in the car coming home from car ride in town. My dad was driving and about to exit CTE Amk Ave 1 Suddenly this Black fierce E class zoomed past me. Quite modded and fast. Then 2 Secs later this Honda Integra was following behind super closely. First thought was that they were racing. cause E Class was very fierce. Suddenly, don't know for what reason the Integra just swerved left and i think wanted to overtake the E class. E class was already doing close to 100km/h i guess. Integra LITERALLY swerved to the left, and I think he swerved too much. He ended up doing up a S shaped drift and i heard EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE tyre burn. OMG. Following the S shape drift was a 360 deg turn and then..... BUANG the side barrier. whole car direction changed and was facing us. All these happened in 5 split seconds. My father just jammed on the brakes as we were the 2nd car. In front of us was this Sonata Taxi ( since taxi's can jam brake smoothly, we came to a stop kinda smoothly too. LOL) Then drove past the integra slowly. The guy was shaken. E class just stopped 50m further front and came down with the SUPER DUPER ANGRY face. Omg i guess road rage gonna happen. My dad just drove off and then came the yakkings from him about road safety and the obvious need NOT to tailgate and get angry. Just relating a accident that really stirred me. Now i know the dangers and consequences of speeding. Bros, Speeed thrills but KILLS. (: Cheers! ( goes off to sleep with the image of integra doing 360 deg turn and eeeeeeeeeeking the tyres) Anyone saw this? Edited August 17, 2008 by Latioboy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evoluzio Neutral Newbie August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 He heng nobody got killed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear August 17, 2008 Author Share August 17, 2008 Yeah. I was like just STUNNED. If the integra smashed into the barrier harder , the driver sure hurt cause the car turned 360 deg and the driver was literally NEXT to the barrier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prodigysaint Clutched August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 it's more like it's a pity that integra guy didn't guy.. we dun need someone like that on the road.. the freaking CTE is very slow and crowded liao.. we dun need another accident to create more chaos and ERP.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Casshern Neutral Newbie August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 i saw these 2 jokers just before the integra buang. both of them driving very aggressively. both of them should just up the lorry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shawyz Neutral Newbie August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 nvr see the whole accident, but got see the owner of the black integra and the car of cos, by the side of the road. lucky the road was not too packed, if not, more cars will be implicated by this type of driver... i think the car not really seriously damaged ;ah, but tow car is there for standby anyway... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear August 17, 2008 Author Share August 17, 2008 yeah. my dad alr braced for impact cause he told me and my mom that he guess the intergra cannot stop in time and then we would bang. but thank god for superb braking skills my father had. We stopped. Sigh.... they should up lorry. Car buang like, E class still come out and fight. tsk tsk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear August 17, 2008 Author Share August 17, 2008 integra was not badlyh damaged. Think only his front right fender buang the barrier and maybe his rim kena kerbed. But i hope that few roundws of 360 deg turn really made him realise his lesson about swerving too hard. I literally saw him swerve to overtake the E class, then he swerve too much, the car leaned towards the left, and then it lost control. Tsk tsk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 Huh.. 100kph only.. Have you seen cars doing 140 in CTE before? Anyway, the Integra driver no skill one, crash in CTE.. LMAO.. should have died there and then, 1 less unskilled road menace on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sfrtuscani Neutral Newbie August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 (edited) wat time was tt? i was also on cte ...city to yishun ...pass by tt spot ard 1005pm... Edited August 17, 2008 by Sfrtuscani Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 ...u haf juz watched... initial D ..sg version .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 "Then 2 Secs later this Honda Integra was following behind super closely." You never hear of the 2-second rule? You description very contradicting leh. At 100kmh using the 2sec rule, the distance between 2 cars should be quite large. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear August 17, 2008 Author Share August 17, 2008 no i mean, the e class zoomed past so fast that he was just like 4 to 5 car lengths away after i saw it zoom past. with the integra hot on his heels. Yeah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear August 17, 2008 Author Share August 17, 2008 It was about 11pm bah. Traffic quite light if not ah, sure cause accident de. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enzomatrix 2nd Gear August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 whether skilled or unskilled, take that on the tracks, not the roads Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear August 17, 2008 Author Share August 17, 2008 Huh.. 100kph only.. Have you seen cars doing 140 in CTE before? Anyway, the Integra driver no skill one, crash in CTE.. LMAO.. should have died there and then, 1 less unskilled road menace on the road. of cos have lah But that 100km/h was the dangerous kind. Not the cruising kind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear August 17, 2008 Author Share August 17, 2008 ...u haf juz watched...initial D ..sg version .... more like initial D CTE version. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 ....next time take vids mah NVNT ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...