Where to buy Simota air filter ?

Darth_mel

Hi, folks

Anyone know where can I can Simota air-filter ? Found out my Hurricane SS filter broke

in the middle when send for servicing. [:(]

I expect it to last much longer.

What in your Hurricane SS broke? How it broke?

Is it the stainless steel or the frame?

Care to elaborate?

Most of those car accessories shop should more or less carry it [nod][nod][nod]

If you want, you can contact my friend whom had a shop at Geylang [inlove][inlove][inlove]

I'll send you a PM and you can check with him if he does carry it [;)]

No need to buy lah. [laugh]

Tong hong free flow straight through the best. [laugh]

Can zero to hundred in a few seconds. [laugh]

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

But Bro, really leh [nod][nod][nod]

That day when i send my ride for servicing at Sin Ming, that mechanic did not fasten the clips of the air filter housing after he blow clean my SS filter. When i start my engine, it really sound like my ride was heavily modified [laugh][laugh][laugh]

The sound was [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Then what u waiting for?

Maybe drill a few more bigger holes.

I have personally seen both Hurricane and Simota. Not much difference. Make the holes bigger and have more bassy sound. If ROV stopped u cos he heard the sound and believe it is heavily and may be illegally modified, u will have a good chance to fark them. [furious][smash][laugh]

I guess those reputable workshops at Paya Ubi area should carry...

Simota supplier located at Tampines Indu park.

But wondering how come you using Hurricane filter. Its one of the worst filtration filters...IMO

"Peace.

I dun really care about filtration. But I am surprised a reputable brand can pid-chia so easily.

Stainless steel some more..... [shakehead]

Most of those car accessories shop should more or less carry it [nod][nod][nod]

If you want, you can contact my friend whom had a shop at Geylang [inlove][inlove][inlove]

I'll send you a PM and you can check with him if he does carry it [;)]

Bro, u know where got sell Simota drop in cotton filter? U got contact boh?

fwah.. now got sniper in GL taking pix. u go GL sure kena hit... i mean pwned.

jump into yellow river also wash back to green.