Still one and only Olympic medalist

Uncleo

Born in Shantou, China, Tan was the third of eight siblings. In 1937, he emigrated with his family from China to settle in Chinatown of Singapore.

he also not singaporean, not counted! [laugh]

TS, dun be lame [laugh]

aiyah, i already said liao...

ask the 3 ladies to convert their names to dialect one, singaporeans will feel more identity with them...

Li Jia Wei becomes Lee Kia Wee or whatever...

[nod][nod]

u very funny!

PM Lee Hisen Long is dialect name, so you feel more identity right?

then his son Lee Hong Yi is no longer dialect name, but then his son is 101% Singaporean..

Period! End of discussion [laugh]

he emigrated not to lift weight for sg. those 3 or more wan to join here for more $. 750k for silver, 1.5m for gold. who dont wan?

anyway, sg still got 0 medal. no sg born even win before.

people, dont be so happy, nothing to be proud of!

just like most singaporeans who whine and comprain about losing jobs to FT... just becoz FT willing to put in long hours, and do jobs which people dun like to do... like washing toilet, being a sportsman and sportswoman.. [laugh]

next time, you can ask ur children to enroll in sports school, and be the true singaporean to win the olympic gold medal.. i will give u 200% moral support.. okie?

oh.. to enter sports school, one must also excel academically..

My friend's kids are in the sports school. Said opportunities given to FTs. And oh, please dun compare immigrants who come here on natural transmigration that was happening everywhere then and imports bought with money. You are making yourself a laughing stock. Stop clutching straws.

He's just an idiot lah. Pretending to know a lot but in fact has zero knowledge.

Empty vessel makes the most noise.

Kenna flamed jialat jialat in another thread then now pretend to be another person. [shakehead]

Edited by Fcw75

was he born in SINGAPORE?

no lor.. he born in CHINA! laugh.gif

r u born in Singapore? i dun think so lar, either you were born in HORSEPETER, HOME or maybe in a COMFORT CABtongue.gif